Writing-Services.org review

Writing-Services.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.31

Writing-Services.org
2.5
17 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website usability

Writing-Services.org has a simply designed interface that presents all the basic information that you will need in order to place an order with them. It also has a log-in area for members.

Customer Support

Customer support is very helpful and accommodating, and they cue you in on the major aspects of their service. They guarantee plagiarism checking, thorough manual editorial revisions. There are off-days though, when the line is dead or nobody can answer. In addition, they have email support, but it takes too long (24 hours) before a reply is given.

Pricing

As with every other site like this one, it varies. The least you could pay is $17.31 per page for a High School level paper, while they charge between $18.36 and $36.74 for College level papers. It should be noted that they do not accept rush 12-hour instant delivery jobs, but they do offer a 24-hour rush service, and a lower price for a 48-hour order. They also have a discount policy for repeat customers.

Quality

The quality is tolerable, although there were some grammatical errors we had to fix. There were also some issues with plagiarism, and even after our writer had revised the paper, the plagiarism still was present.  

Order peculiarities

  • Provide drafts – if you’ve got something already pre-planned, sending it to them for polishing might be a great idea. Be sure to be detailed though, as it will only enhance the overall result.
  • 14 days revision deadline – too long, but then again, if there are a lot of problems, that’s just about enough time with some more to spare.
  • 275 words per page – yet another website that has this peculiarity. Not really much of an issue, but it’s absolutely unnecessary.
  • Free plagiarism report – that’s a given, but to indicate it is a thumbs up for the website. It is understood though that all work has to go through this stage anyways.

Total

The website has some discrepancies and shortcomings in some places. The service is tolerable, the work is amateurish but workable, and overall the website is worth a shot although we wouldn’t put all our cards on the table for this one.

Writing-Services.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Sep 03, 2019

Writing-Services.org

I thought I'm going to have a sleepless night with these services. I had a short time period to write my assignment. Your writers helped me to reach that goal and get perfect results.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Exposed Jul 05, 2019

Writing-Services.org

I have not expected that my draft could get worse. Now I need to write everything from scratch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Jun 12, 2019

Writing-Services.org

Nothing good to say about this writing company. Their work is a full disappointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kim May 18, 2019

Writing-Services.org

I need to be more careful when I'm choosing a writing service, because this service couldn't help me to resolve my problems with academic papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brick Apr 25, 2019

Writing-Services.org

Absolutely waste of my money! My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed that my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Porter Apr 03, 2019

Writing-Services.org

The work which was performed by this company for me was awful, and even the encouraging offers of the support team didn't help very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lorena Mar 20, 2019

Writing-Services.org

I even didn't expect such quality, because the first essay I've ordered was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 26, 2019

Writing-Services.org

I guess I won't choose this service again, the essay I received on time, but its content had some mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Payton Sawyer Feb 13, 2019

Writing-Services.org

The author patiently listened to my wishes and suggestions and gave me instant responses to all questions but he sent me work after the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lana Jan 29, 2019

Writing-Services.org

Easy to deal with. Competitive pricing. The next time I will try to work on my paper on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michelle Jan 11, 2019

Writing-Services.org

I had some many typos and run-on sentences. A lot of it didn't make sense. I had to edit and delete so much that I lost a page. This was not worth 200 dollars, more like 50. The writer had six hours, but I still expected better work than this. I'm not satisfied and I missed the deadline since I had to do so much editing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikky Dec 19, 2018

Writing-Services.org

Thank for your help. My essay was not bad. But your writer didn't use my additional notes, that made my paper got a B.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofi Nov 23, 2018

Writing-Services.org

I was thinking about ordered your services for a long time. I had many doubts and it was not for nothing. I'm very angry, because the work is awful. I got D.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrea Nov 08, 2018

Writing-Services.org

Just an ordinary service, I received a good-written paper, but your support team was horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kylie Morgan Oct 19, 2018

Writing-Services.org

Great writing service with qualitative works. Everything is fine but I don't like your support

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Verta Sep 14, 2018

Writing-Services.org

Firstly I just read writing tips on this site. But last year I decided to try how they write. What can I say? It's an ordinary service with normal prices, they did my research paper just in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben H. Aug 13, 2018

Writing-Services.org

It's my already third writing online service, I ordered a term paper this time. it was written well, but I got B grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Writing-Services.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com