Write a Review

Writing-Services.org review

Writing-Services.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.31

Writing-Services.org review
2.0
28 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Website usability

Writing-Services.org has a simply designed interface that presents all the basic information that you will need in order to place an order with them. It also has a log-in area for members.

Customer Support

Customer support is very helpful and accommodating, and they cue you in on the major aspects of their service. They guarantee plagiarism checking, thorough manual editorial revisions. There are off-days though, when the line is dead or nobody can answer. In addition, they have email support, but it takes too long (24 hours) before a reply is given.

Pricing

As with every other site like this one, it varies. The least you could pay is $17.31 per page for a High School level paper, while they charge between $18.36 and $36.74 for College level papers. It should be noted that they do not accept rush 12-hour instant delivery jobs, but they do offer a 24-hour rush service, and a lower price for a 48-hour order. They also have a discount policy for repeat customers.

Quality

The quality is tolerable, although there were some grammatical errors we had to fix. There were also some issues with plagiarism, and even after our writer had revised the paper, the plagiarism still was present.  

Order peculiarities

  • Provide drafts – if you’ve got something already pre-planned, sending it to them for polishing might be a great idea. Be sure to be detailed though, as it will only enhance the overall result.
  • 14 days revision deadline – too long, but then again, if there are a lot of problems, that’s just about enough time with some more to spare.
  • 275 words per page – yet another website that has this peculiarity. Not really much of an issue, but it’s absolutely unnecessary.
  • Free plagiarism report – that’s a given, but to indicate it is a thumbs up for the website. It is understood though that all work has to go through this stage anyways.

Total

The website has some discrepancies and shortcomings in some places. The service is tolerable, the work is amateurish but workable, and overall the website is worth a shot although we wouldn’t put all our cards on the table for this one.

Writing-Services.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Huy Jun 14, 2024

To Bad every question wrong

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Terry S. Nov 15, 2023

i wasnt happy with his work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paloma P. May 26, 2023

The writer has really incredible great commitment to the customer. However, he/she risked to write a whole chapter of methodology for a master thesis with any knowledge on this topic and how to structure it. Knowing that methodology is a very specific field and it is important to have at least basis upon this, I thought this writer was good for that task, but it was not like that and now I lost a lot of very valuable time. I need my money back please.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jocelyn May 20, 2022

i dont think power point presentations are there thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa K. Apr 25, 2022

They did not follow the instructions. They were willing and nice to make the changes but it was still done incorrectly. if I had more time, maybe I could have allowed them to finish this but it exceeded my deadline. Also as a native English speaker, the sentences were not grammatically correct.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jimmy P. Dec 05, 2021

Consulted with the writer before starting the project and had a clear list of edits that were required. The writer confirmed they understood and could complete the edits. They were unable to complete the edits or write the required amount or quantity of work which was clearly outlined in the project. The writer produced work at a first year university level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Faisal Sep 26, 2021

Writer is understanding and follows directions accordingly, very satisfied with writer's service and papers he/she writes!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shantay C. Jun 08, 2021

Very frustrating delay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alby Mar 14, 2020

Again, what is the specialization of this company? If it's writing, then it's their lame specialization. Awful job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarah Jan 20, 2020

I can say that this service isn't of high quality, but there is a good support agent. You can call whenever you'll want.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fade Oct 12, 2019

Last year I decided to try how your writers write assignments. What can I say? It's an ordinary service with normal prices, but they didn't my research paper just in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Sep 03, 2019

I thought I'm going to have a sleepless night with these services. I had a short time period to write my assignment. Your writers helped me to reach that goal and get perfect results.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Exposed Jul 05, 2019

I have not expected that my draft could get worse. Now I need to write everything from scratch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Jun 12, 2019

Nothing good to say about this writing company. Their work is a full disappointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kim May 18, 2019

I need to be more careful when I'm choosing a writing service, because this service couldn't help me to resolve my problems with academic papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brick Apr 25, 2019

Absolutely waste of my money! My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed that my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Porter Apr 03, 2019

The work which was performed by this company for me was awful, and even the encouraging offers of the support team didn't help very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lorena Mar 20, 2019

I even didn't expect such quality, because the first essay I've ordered was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 26, 2019

I guess I won't choose this service again, the essay I received on time, but its content had some mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Payton Sawyer Feb 13, 2019

The author patiently listened to my wishes and suggestions and gave me instant responses to all questions but he sent me work after the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lana Jan 29, 2019

Easy to deal with. Competitive pricing. The next time I will try to work on my paper on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michelle Jan 11, 2019

I had some many typos and run-on sentences. A lot of it didn't make sense. I had to edit and delete so much that I lost a page. This was not worth 200 dollars, more like 50. The writer had six hours, but I still expected better work than this. I'm not satisfied and I missed the deadline since I had to do so much editing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikky Dec 19, 2018

Thank for your help. My essay was not bad. But your writer didn't use my additional notes, that made my paper got a B.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofi Nov 23, 2018

I was thinking about ordered your services for a long time. I had many doubts and it was not for nothing. I'm very angry, because the work is awful. I got D.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrea Nov 08, 2018

Just an ordinary service, I received a good-written paper, but your support team was horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kylie Morgan Oct 19, 2018

Great writing service with qualitative works. Everything is fine but I don't like your support

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Verta Sep 14, 2018

Firstly I just read writing tips on this site. But last year I decided to try how they write. What can I say? It's an ordinary service with normal prices, they did my research paper just in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben H. Aug 13, 2018

It's my already third writing online service, I ordered a term paper this time. it was written well, but I got B grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send