Superb-Essays.com review

Superb-Essays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

Superb-Essays.com
4.9
20 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
20% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

While looking for a good-quality writing service to help him write an urgently needed research paper, our reviewer came across Superb-Essays.com. This company promises to provide customers with original and authentic essays punctually and they say they serve customers all over the world. They additionally provide a description of their work processes and a lot of related articles. The company’s website is clean, bright, and entirely informative.

Prices

The way the prices are laid out on this company’s website is very clear and you should not have a problem understanding the pricing structure. The ultimate cost of a writing project is calculated on five essential factors. These are the type or genre of the content you require, the size of your order (i.e. how many pages you need), the timeframe you allow for completing the work, the level of quality you select, and the amount of discount you qualify for. According to the level of quality and the deadline you select, the price per page for a standard essay from Superb-Essays.com ranges between $11.99 and $48.99. The two levels of quality offered for a writing project of this type are standard quality and premium quality. Therefore, the price tags appear reasonable, especially when you consider the work is done by highly-skilled writers.   

Customer Service and Support

The company offers a live chat service around the clock. Taking advantage of the 24x7 service, our reviewer ordered a further essay during the night and asked for it to be complete in 48 hours – quite a tight deadline. The company’s customer service representatives seemed confident there was a suitably-qualified writer in the Superb-Essays.com team. Their claim proved right. This helpful support team was available non-stop throughout the process and the representatives responded attentively to every question. The website also provides phone and email contact information.

Quality of Writing

Once it was completed, the final essay was of a standard sufficient to obtain a good grade and it was one that was sure to have a strong impact. The sources and references quoted within the essay were good as was the standard of language. As far as the promises made on this website about the caliber of the writers, they are true and there is no feeling that it is just advertising. It is clear that all the writers are well qualified and properly equipped to deal with any assignments and that the company’s work will get you a good grade. 

Peculiarities of the Service 

  • The services are wide-ranging and include proofreading and editing as well as writing.
  • All papers are original and custom-written from start to end.
  • The company only employs writers who are certified and hold either MA or PhD degrees.
  • Access to the largest database of source materials.
  • Revisions provided free-of-charge for up to 2 days.
  • Customers are given the opportunity to select their own writers.
  • Support service provided to customers on a 24x7 basis.
  • A 95% customer satisfaction rating.

Overall

It is certainly the case that Superb-Essays.com ranks highly on our reviewer’s list. The essays the company provided were among the best we have seen from an online writing service. Additionally, the cost of this service is reasonable. Considering the quality you get from this writing team, the prices are entirely affordable. Finally, the 20% discount on first orders is amazing! 

Superb-Essays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
18%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2019

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2019

100% success (by 7 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo19

100% success (by 18 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Winter2018

100% success (by 25 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BlackFriday18

100% success (by 26 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 24, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 23 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LABOR2018

100% success (by 127 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DayOfIndependence

100% success (by 111 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DaddysDay

100% success (by 110 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
2018mommy

100% success (by 106 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo

100% success (by 142 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VDAY

100% success (by 165 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

23%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 23% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MerryXMAS

100% success (by 118 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

23%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 23% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BlackFriday2017

100% success (by 133 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2017

100% success (by 90 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Mom20

100% success (by 76 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GreenIrish

100% success (by 107 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestTest

100% success (by 106 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 18, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Super11

100% success (by 114 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 12, 2016

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
11super11

100% success (by 131 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 12, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eleanor Aug 06, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

No plagiarism! Thank you very much! It was my greatest desire to get a paper without plagiarism!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth Jul 30, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

I was about to write an essay by myself, but I found Superb-Essays.com. Your help was really great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chance Jul 05, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

It wasn't my first order, but every time I received professional assistance. My academic assignments always delivered on time, perfectly-written and checked on plagiarism. It was a big pleasure to work with you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Jun 11, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Unfortunately, I didn't know about these services earlier. Now I can say that I will use it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ella Jun 05, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Thanks for a unique movie review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Felix May 17, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

The extra features which this website provides are a real catch!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linda May 03, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Beautiful...we need to move to the next assignment which should be also great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lolita Apr 24, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a first time such a good essay from your site. I will continue to use this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily Jackson Apr 03, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

This service provides awesome perfectly-written papers!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Irada Mar 28, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Thank you very much for the great work, outstanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cliff Feb 25, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Very responsive and high-quality work. The paper was completed exactly on time and didn't require further amendment. Thank you, friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andy Feb 12, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

I think, most of the services that exist on the Internet, have a certain purpose and are beneficial for at least a group of people. Superb-essays prove that writing companies serve a good thing to their customers by writing high-quality papers and being always able to find a compromise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Jan 29, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Good work, guys! I believe the writer did his best, such an excellent paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NoName Jan 11, 2019

Superb-Essays.com

Wow! Unbelievable service! I didn't imagine that you could complete my test on time. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

S. Dec 19, 2018

Superb-Essays.com

You helped me to bring my grade up. Nothing else I needed. MAAAAAAAAAANY THANKS!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhanna Nov 24, 2018

Superb-Essays.com

I thought it was mistake, that I asked for help your service. Now I think it was right decision. You help me a lot. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luis Nov 08, 2018

Superb-Essays.com

Your writer did an outstanding job. My coursework was completed well before its deadline. My experience with Superb-Essays.com is always great, every single time. That's why I will definitely recommend your site to all my friends. And don't forget that I am your loyal customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Richard Oct 19, 2018

Superb-Essays.com

I have never seen a better writing service. Your writers understood exactly what I needed. My research paper was done exactly on time. Thanks for your work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Sep 14, 2018

Superb-Essays.com

Your writer did a great work in a short amount of time. The paper I received was original and well-written. I got 87/100 for this. I couldn't possibly ask for more! Your service is really SUPERB!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Apr 06, 2018

Superb-Essays.com

I was about to give up on writing online services, but I found Superb-Essays.com. Your help was really great! My thesis was done perfectly! Will order again for sure! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Superb-Essays.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com