Write a Review

Grand-Essays.com review

Prices start at: $11.99

Grand-Essays.com review
4.9
33 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

We would like to stress that Grand-Essays.com website is very simple and quick for navigation as it is perfectly designed. We liked the way how the service has provided the list of all the services on their home page. The website of Grand-Essays.com has an active and helpful blog with profound articles, as well as a samples page, which students may find very interesting, inspirational, and impressive.

Pricing

Prices start with $11.99, which is concluded to be affordable and reasonable pricing for such custom and academic services offered online. However, if you want to get a paper of high quality, you should choose Platinum or Premium quality, the price of which is a bit higher. Prices for the Ph.D. level start with $26.99 per page, which can be regarded an acceptable price. You will also be able to enjoy a huge variety of diverse discounts. The service offers discounts to all the customer categories.

Customer Support

The customer support team is at service 24 / 7 / 365. Each representative responds very quickly in live chat, but in case you are waiting for a reply for a long period of time, you ought to contact this service by phone.

Writing Quality

At Grand-Essays.com, we decided to order a more challenging and complicated task, taking into account all positive testimonials and feedback provided in the internet. We wanted simply to check and confirm that the following service is one of the most trusted in the industry, and we managed to do this. The writer, assigned to the paper ordered, was a PhD holder and a native speaker. He followed all the requirements and instructions provided.

Order Processing Peculiarities

  • On-time delivery is always guaranteed;
  • Premium-class and plagiarism and error-free content;
  • The best team of professional writers, proofreaders, editors, and custom support administrators;
  • Privacy, confidentiality and security are ones of their guaranties;
  • Free revisions can be completed with 2 days after the deadline is over in case you are dissatisfied with the completed work delivered;
  • In case the instructions or requirements were not kept to, a refund is provided.

Total

To sum up, the writing services provided by Grand-Essays.comare of the premium quality. Grand-Essays.com is, by all means, a highly responsible, trustworthy and reliable writing service that can find the best solution to your writing problem. It has been providing a wide scope of services, as well as and the prices are affordable and competitive.

Grand-Essays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
17%OFF

Special offer for June 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 24, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for May 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: May 15, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2020

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for February 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Love2020

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 20, 2020

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2020! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MerryXMAS19

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 02, 2020

19%OFF

Special offer for December 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 03, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers19

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

100% success (by 31 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2019

100% success (by 20 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2019

100% success (by 43 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo19

100% success (by 40 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XMAS18

100% success (by 49 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FRIDAY18

100% success (by 44 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 24, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 156 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 157 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCE2018

100% success (by 139 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BESTDADDY

100% success (by 156 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYMOMMY

100% success (by 165 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

23%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 23% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERBASKET

100% success (by 118 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VDAYSALE

100% success (by 89 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

24%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 24% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XMAS17

100% success (by 155 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

24%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 24% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FRIDAY17

100% success (by 173 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

17%OFF

Special offer for January 1970! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Freedom2020

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 01, 1970

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasper Jul 30, 2020

As usual, excellence in everything: quality of the paper, price and interaction in general.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Larry Jun 25, 2020

What can I say? I like the service for its quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anaisha May 20, 2020

It is a pleasure to deal with competent people. Special thanks to the support agents for helping solve the issues with the order placement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Apr 28, 2020

I've got a perfect paper from this site. I think this service worth all money I've spent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Burke Apr 23, 2020

This is one of the best services I've ever used, writers are so polite, they counted all my requirements, even ridiculous ones

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucy Apr 07, 2020

Thanks for correcting my outline. Now, I see how my paper has to be constructed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(28 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mia Mar 10, 2020

My ordered paper make me sure that your writers are experienced professionals with great writing skills and knowledge. Thank you. I will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Feb 25, 2020

I like your discounts!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(37 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maisie Nov 06, 2019

The writer whom I have dealt with is very patient and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Quentin Oct 08, 2019

Your writers are experienced professionals with great writing skills and knowledge. In your blog, I found mane useful guides. I will be a loyal customer now. Thank's a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Sep 10, 2019

Detailed hypothesis delivered on time. What can be better!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Simon Aug 29, 2019

I'm happy that I've popped up in the right place at the right time and discovered this service. It's a great catch with a lot of bonuses inside.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lacey Aug 06, 2019

Send my best wishes to your writers! I got the grade which I desired. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ember Jul 28, 2019

I would highly recommend your site for purchasing a qualified paper. Excellent service from start to finish, the writing quality is perfect. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gilbert Jul 04, 2019

I was assigned to the qualified expert and I want her to be my personal writer every time when I have a task to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Jun 10, 2019

This service is great! It was my first shot with a writing service and its paper is excellently written!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robbin Jun 07, 2019

Thanks for proper proofreading! Thanks to you, my paper was absolutely flawless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Floral May 17, 2019

Worth a risk! I got the grade I expected. Thanks for your hard work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alois May 08, 2019

Without exaggeration, it is a superb service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aurora Skarsgard Apr 24, 2019

It is the first writing service in my list to order from. I am so happy that I can do different orders and don't be afraid to fail. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Delroy Apr 09, 2019

Awesome PPT!!! The topic was disclosed fully! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rachel Apr 02, 2019

I'm totally satisfied with this service, they provide excellent writing papers

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola Mar 14, 2019

I thought I'll want my money back, but the paper was excellent and I don't want to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matt Feb 24, 2019

Good job!! The writer wrote such an excellent paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zuza Feb 12, 2019

From this time it's going to be my favorite services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katlyn Jan 28, 2019

Easy, cheap prices, fast delivery with tracking the whole way, very happy with the service. I would definitely recommend you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Jan 10, 2019

The writer helped me to pass the test exactly on time. It was very difficult topic, luckily I found your professional company. Great job! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lesy Dec 18, 2018

I'm happy, thank you for such good help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gerald Nov 23, 2018

You are extremely friendly to foreign customers. 5* recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cool Guy Nov 07, 2018

I still don't know about my grade but the overall experience with your service was amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nikkie Oct 18, 2018

I have never thought of changing your help for any other. You are brilliant in terms of quality and responsibility!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bobby Sep 25, 2018

I got lucky to find your site. I had to write a book review on the topic I was not good at. Thanks to your writers I got my grades up this semester.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Sep 14, 2018

Your website is easy-to-navigate. I made my order in a few minutes. Your writers are experienced professionals with great writing skills and knowledge. In your blog I found mane useful guides. Thank you! I will be your loyal customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3ExclusivePapers.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send