Write a Review

 
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Norma Apr 20, 2021

EssayUSA.com

Writer did not follow instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Armita G. Apr 20, 2021

CompleteMyAssignment.com

The writer was very timely with his order, but I needed to correct several grammatical errors and fix multiple content issues. I anticipated a higher quality paper from someone who has fulfilled thousands of orders with a high rating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brian S. Apr 20, 2021

PremiumQualityEssays.com

Your writer is a real expert! He took my own personal ideas on success and really developed them very well! I am sure, that my professor will admire the work! =)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roy Apr 20, 2021

WriteMyEssay247.com

Did not receive any reply after I placed the order

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ariadna O. Apr 20, 2021

DoMyHomework123.com

It the worst writer ever I had in my life. The due date had been passed and she still working in the paper. GO AWAY FROM THIS WRITER.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kali Apr 20, 2021

MyPerfectPaper.net

Unreliable . Didn't make the deadline due to technical error on his behalf. Caused me to loose marks. What was uploaded was poor paper with grammatical errors. The work was rushed. The rephrased sentences were very similar to the one I initially provided. Highly disappointed, very unprofessional .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cheryl Apr 20, 2021

Mim-Essay.com

The mark was 4/25, good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsey P. Apr 20, 2021

OvernightEssay.co.uk

The quality of the work was good but it didn't sound sincere. It sounded like a fable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Omar Apr 20, 2021

BestEssay.com

it was over done and confusing lol I could’ve done it myself and when I tried to ask him to revise it there was attitude all he was worried about was the review and not my paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luis R. Apr 19, 2021

UnemployedProfessor.me

Never answer back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

 

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send