Write a Review

 
1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aisia N. May 23, 2022

TopAcademicTutors.com

There were a few grammatical errors and repeat words. At times the paper was not easy to understand and I did not feel like I was being persuaded.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adlin May 23, 2022

SuperiorPapers.com

Did not answer question of essay at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriella May 23, 2022

5StarEssays.com

Minor errors like the wrong picture for the sarcophagus (I changed it, no big deal) , but it was very good overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Faris May 23, 2022

Dissertations2Buy.com

Please don't assign this writer ID: 32034 to my order anymore. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dorothy May 23, 2022

AOneAssignment.com

Horrible at case studies

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xiyan S. May 23, 2022

LuckyAssignments.com

Writing quality and structure was poor

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bardia May 23, 2022

FlashEssay.com

delay in responds. just correct the grammar mistakes

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jenney May 22, 2022

CollegeEssayPay.com

Disgraceful. The paper was marked with a 36. I would do it better if I had the time. At least I would pocket my money. Never had any problems with other writers. Not recommend if you want to pass.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khalifa A. May 22, 2022

Midterm.us

This is the worst paper ever!!! Did not follow instructions, took three revisions and an extended deadline by 2 days and still did not get anywhere close to what I needed. She tries to use big words to make your paper look good but neglects the task. The overall content of the essay sucks! WORSE DECISION EVER, SAVE YOURSELF THE STRESS!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luisa G. May 22, 2022

MyCustomEssay.com

The writer was very timely with his order, but I needed to correct several grammatical errors and fix multiple content issues. I anticipated a higher quality paper from someone who has fulfilled thousands of orders with a high rating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

 

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send