Write a Review

 
1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mc Jul 01, 2020

CustomEssayWriter.co.uk

What a scam! They threatened me they will contact my professors if I don't remove the bad reviews I wrote on another site. I am not scared and I will keep on posting on every platform I can find. Eventually, their site will get closed soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katy M. Jul 01, 2020

EssayOneDay.com

I can afford to order my paper on this site the prices are not so high, but I think, I will not did it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel Jul 01, 2020

EduBirdies.org

I was impressed by your quick reply, but the effort was worthless. The quality was just beyond what I have expected. Never do it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph Glamis Jul 01, 2020

TheEssayClub.com

I'm happy with the paper. Thanks! Addressed what was needed, very patient and understanding. But a little bit later than I asked.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alisa D. Jul 01, 2020

TopAcademicTutors.com

What a terrible helper. I cannot even say that your writing company provides a quality help, you should work with professionals, not with students as me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jamie N. Rivard Jun 30, 2020

OvernightEssay.co.uk

I am still waiting for my order. Support doesn't answer me. I am very upset. Bad writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitsy Jun 30, 2020

eWriters.pro

I don't like the website at all, there are everything is so confusing, by the way, my professor thought that I copied somewhere the essay and I had to rewrite it from zero

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ophelia Jun 30, 2020

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I received the paper which I wanted. It included the right number of pages and sources, and it was original. That is why I am very grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Jun 30, 2020

WriteMyPaper123.com

Question 1 was not done. You've just missed it. My work was\'t completed properly, I got a C. I am a little upset, that's why I gave you only 3 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sloan M. Jun 29, 2020

EduBirdies.org

My professor guessed that my assignment was written by a writing service. It's pity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

 

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send