2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stat Jul 19, 2019

BuyEssay.org

I'm not sure whether this particular service is a good one because I've never used any other writing services, though I can judge from the facts. My essay has appeared to be affordable enough but contained a few noticeable mistakes. In general, these services deserves 3 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bishop Jul 18, 2019

MA-Dissertations.com

Great service, just took more time for delivery than we have agreed on. I haven't expected a hell hole.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boi Jul 18, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

My instructor wasn't happy cause she found out that the paper contained 50% of plagiarism. How did this happen?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue Jul 18, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Just because the writer didn't send me my paper in time I failed my Literature class and have to take it one more time next semester

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mistic Jul 18, 2019

EssayPro.com

The writer didn't understand my request and wrote the wrong paper. I think, he didn't want to write a paper as I asked for. What's more, the paper didn't receive on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikky Jul 17, 2019

PapersOwl.com

I thought I don't have enough writing skills to write my assignment, but your papers were quite bad and I know that I will write it better than your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza Jul 17, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

I'm not good at writing, but after I read a paper which you sent me, I understood that I can write this paper by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leonard Jul 17, 2019

SamedayEssay.com

The paper is more like a summary of my material but not answering my questions which I asked for. But my Professor gave me a 75/100. This is not what I expected, but still, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roberta Salerno Jul 17, 2019

MasterPapers.com

They sent me another paper. I was very disappointed. The worst writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evie Webster Jul 17, 2019

SupremeEssays.org

Nice to realize that I have a safe place where I can buy an essay. Like it sooo much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)