1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Panda Aug 02, 2019

MyHomeworkDone.com

'Absolute satisfaction guarantee' misleading. I did get in touch with you to ask for a refund, full or partial, but was denied this. I was confused as I was told that this comes with conditions and doesn't apply to my order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JasonHere Aug 02, 2019

RushEssay.com

I do not know about the grade yet but I don't feel super confident in the way the topic was presented. Fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Teri Aug 01, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

The support service is absent here, I may say, cause they aren't helpful at all, they're totally incompetent and impolite. Obviously, because of my inability to talk to them, none of my demands was understood by anyone, and the paper I received was awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Aug 01, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

I hoped to impoved my grades, because usually I get grade B or C but this essay have changed nothing so far, I got 75/100

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MaganRanee Aug 01, 2019

BestEssays.com

It wasn't my first order here, but it was the first unsatisfactory order. The paper was written in a simple manner like it was written by a school student. My professor was totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Irina Aug 01, 2019

Midterm.us

My paper was done good, there are no plagiarism and mistakes. BUT I was waiting sooo long for my assignment...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Jul 31, 2019

SupremeEssays.org

I see that your writers are good at what they are doing. Thank you for an excellent article critique.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antie Jul 31, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

Never coming back again! It is wiser to stay away from you if I don't want a headache. Shitty writing quality, shitty support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tough guy Jul 31, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

I've dealt with you for 2 years now. Never had a bad experience. Very efficient and trustworthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tommi Jul 31, 2019

Express-Essays.com

I didn't know who I can ask for help, but now I can say that I trust only this service. I will order my other papers only from your writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)