Write a Review

CustomWriting.org review

CustomWriting.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $13.95

CustomWriting.org review
2.4
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

CustomWriting.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yizhou F. May 15, 2022

just needed you to answer the 3 questions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deniz T. May 09, 2022

The writer is not delivering what is requested so you I don't want proceed further as the draft is far from what is required

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michelle Mar 05, 2022

Barely kept in contact with me. Went past the original due date. Did not keep me updated on what was going on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evelyn Q. Feb 01, 2022

I paid for three pages. the first page was supposed to be the abstract and the second and third page were supposed to be the paper. I got 2 1/2 pages with no abstract. I need a revision to include the abstract no greater than 2 hours. That's my paper deadline.This is the second issue from this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Julie G. Jan 30, 2022

Did not deliver the required assignment. Missed the deadline. Bad communicator. Do not waste your time with this writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Derrick D. Dec 11, 2021

Actually not as I expected. Have to ask for revision

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xi jun Z. May 20, 2021

This writer would not communicate with me at all during the writing process and did not use any of the reading materials given for the paper! Worst was the fact that it seemed very amateur in the delivery. You can not see what it is until you pay and then when you do if it is not suitable you can not get a refund! Don't use this writer if you can get someone else who is qualified and communicative! I have used this service for many years and I hav usually been satisfied. Not this time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Mar 20, 2021

writer took a few days to do an 2 pages paper, and he ended up misunderstanding a very straightforward instruction. I ended up finishing the paper myself in just an hour and half. He did communicate with me tho which is why im still giving him some stars. Expect more professional service next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcy S. Jun 29, 2020

I must say very good effort, but you missed some important points. Need some change. I hope you can review it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send