Express-Essays.com review

Express-Essays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

Express-Essays.com
4.9
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Using Website

The first thing that you will notice when you visit Express-Essays.com is that its design is extremely modern. It means that the website is attractive, and it is extremely easy to navigate it. You will not have any difficulties placing an order, because the whole process is transparent and straightforward. For example, you can use their calculator to estimate the price of your order. You can use your credit card or PayPal to cover the cost of their services. Feel free to read dozens of real customer reviews. You are welcome to place your feedback as well.

Prices

The table includes prices and costs for every type of the order. Actually, no matter what type of service you need, you will always be satisfied with its quality. The company uses all its competence and resources to produce quality papers, no matter if you order a paper at $11.99 per page or an urgent 12-hour project at $61.99 per page. One of the greatest things about the company is that it gives its customers a lifetime discount on its services. So, you can use it as long as you need its services. You will have a 5% discount for 15 pages, a 10% discount for 30 pages, and a 15% discount for 50 pages.

Customer Service

Brilliant customer representatives assume responsibility for managing consumer operations. Customers know that academic writing services must be available 24/7. Express-Essays.com has its customer service representatives working round-the-clock to deliver outstanding services. You can always contact the company’s customer support. Choose the most convenient mode of communication – a phone call, the live chat, or an email. No matter how complex or urgent your order is, there is always someone to help you with it. You will never regret using their services.

Quality of Writing

The company boasts having hundreds of writers in its team. So, we were wondering if all writers working for the company are advanced and educated enough to deliver high-quality services. We placed an order and received a flawless paper that was written according to our instructions, word for word. We did not ask for anything extraordinary; we simply placed an order for a Standard-level paper.

Handling the Order

  • Only original content
  • Reasonable prices
  • All writers holding a Master’s or PhD degree
  • Attractive discounts
  • Many free-of-charge options such as free plagiarism report, free title page, etc.
  • Always on time
  • Round-the-clock customer service
  • Quality and cost guarantees

Total

Express-Essays.com has entered the industry with the goal of serving the needs of students. It has come to prove that high-quality academic writing can be affordable. We are happy to recommend the website to all students.

 

Express-Essays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
18%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2019

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2019

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo19

100% success (by 15 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MerryXMAS18

100% success (by 39 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Black2018

100% success (by 48 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 24, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
wizard

100% success (by 160 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Workers2018

100% success (by 161 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

100% success (by 143 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay18

100% success (by 157 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay18

100% success (by 167 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

22%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERSALE

100% success (by 127 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VDAYGIFT

100% success (by 125 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

24%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 24% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XMASgifts

100% success (by 78 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

24%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 24% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
bfriday17

100% success (by 116 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMom

100% success (by 66 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christen Sep 04, 2019

Express-Essays.com

I'm grateful for this service for making my assignment without any flaws. You have written a paper that meets all the requirements I specified in my order but the quality is beyond what I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tommi Jul 31, 2019

Express-Essays.com

I didn't know who I can ask for help, but now I can say that I trust only this service. I will order my other papers only from your writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ali Jul 05, 2019

Express-Essays.com

The highest grade in the class is the proof you are the most reliable and trustworthy among other online writing services. God bless you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daisy Jun 12, 2019

Express-Essays.com

The writer followed my instructions and I was happy to get the grade I desired. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alexey May 18, 2019

Express-Essays.com

Thanks your workers for applying to me. I didn't know how to write my dissertation, but your writers did excellent work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza Apr 25, 2019

Express-Essays.com

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conor Culas Apr 03, 2019

Express-Essays.com

Great service!! They provide Excellent clear papers with individual attention to each work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misha Mar 20, 2019

Express-Essays.com

I received a brilliant result for my paper thanks to these professionals. I appreciate. I can contact you at any time and always receive a useful piece of advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Artistic Feb 26, 2019

Express-Essays.com

Yes, yes and yesssss. Good quality, good price always delivers quickly. I'll order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

34-00 Feb 13, 2019

Express-Essays.com

Thanks for helping me with my speech and an essay. Both were great! Keep it up!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olsen Jan 29, 2019

Express-Essays.com

As always, excellent service! I had an issue with my book review and had it written almost immediately. I can totally trust you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Trisha Jan 12, 2019

Express-Essays.com

Finally got my first essay on this site. My friends recommended me to order this writing service and they was very happy. Certainly the essay is good and I don't regret that I've used this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tanya Dec 19, 2018

Express-Essays.com

It's true there are the best essays on this site!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

P. Nov 26, 2018

Express-Essays.com

I like the way your writers focus on the topic. My professor was impressed and I was happy with the grade too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas Nov 09, 2018

Express-Essays.com

I'm grateful to this service for making my order fast and without any flaws.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Oct 19, 2018

Express-Essays.com

You have written a paper that meets all the requirements I specified in my order but the quality is beyond what I expected. My Professor was surprised and gave me an A+!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anna Sep 14, 2018

Express-Essays.com

I always receive brilliant results thanks to these professionals. I appreciate that I can contact you at any time and always receive a useful piece of advice. I prefer to work only with these writers in the future. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Mortensen Jul 27, 2018

Express-Essays.com

The best service I've ever worked with! They are amazing in writing a research paper in a clear, precise manner. Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Express-Essays.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com