Marvelous-Essays.com review

Marvelous-Essays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

Marvelous-Essays.com
5.0
25 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

The Marvelous-Essays.com website has a nice design; it is cheerful and bright but yet classical. The menu is laid out in both vertical and horizontal format with all the necessary information provided on the homepage. Additional details are provided in neat folders, which makes searching for information very easy and straightforward. The primary offerings on the website are writing, proofreading, and editing services. At various locations, the main features and benefits are highlighted. The company states that its services are entirely legal and users are given all the information they need on how to place orders. The principles that underpin this company’s services are also listed. Essentially, it is not necessary to do a thorough search to find what you need since every item of information is presented in a highly-visible and easy-to-find manner.

Prices

There is a price calculator on the website and this makes it easy to work out the cost of a particular piece of work. The prices at Marvelous-Essays.com come within the higher end of average for similar services in this industry. For example, starting prices are $12.99 per page and go up to around $49.99 per page for a doctoral level paper with the minimum deadline of 12 hours. The discount structure at Marvelous-Essays.com is very precise and clear. Reductions range from 5% to 15% depending on how many pages you order. There is also a 15% discount code offered to newcomers, which the customer can enter in the appropriate field on the form provided for placing orders. The company also offers periodic promotions, discount codes, and special offers.

The methods for paying are fairly typical for this type of service. For example, Marvelous-Essays.com accepts the main credit and debit cards as well as PayPal. The payment systems here are very secure with transactions processed through a third party. Therefore, customers should feel quite safe purchasing from this site.

Customer Service and Support

You will find Marvelous-Essays.com customer service representatives ready to help you night and day, every day throughout the entire year. Traditional methods of communication are provided such as toll-free telephone numbers, email, inquiry form, and live chat system. Put simply, this service attracts customers due to the quality of the papers it provides and by being reliable. Indeed, this is exactly what you probably need if you are looking for good-quality assistance with a custom writing project.   

Writing Quality

With regards to the standard and quality of the paper this company provided, a lot of people were surprised. This is because it was well-received by the college professor who had asked for it and she did not have any comments or corrections. When our reviewer ordered his research paper, he requested 7 pages and set a 6-day completion deadline. While the writing process was underway, we were impressed at being given a constant communication channel to our assigned writer. Our reviewer even attempted to make some alterations to the original details and instructions he had provided and, amazingly, his assigned writer understood and followed these. When we checked the quality of the final paper we received, we deemed it excellent in respect of its compliance, style, and the way it was composed. Clearly, a real expert had written it. It surprised us to receive the paper after just 5 days, a day sooner than our stipulated 6-day deadline.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Each page contains around 300 words.
  • Papers are accompanied by an outline – at no extra cost.
  • Free revisions are provided.
  • Customers and writers can communicate with each other.
  • Flexible ways to pay for orders.
  • Orders are delivered on time.

Overall

Starting at only $12.99 per page, the prices charged by Marvelous-Essays.com are competitive. Furthermore, new customers are offered a discount of 15% the first time they order as well as other reductions based on how many orders they place. The writers at Marvelous-Essays.com adhere to the company’s “no plagiarism” policy. Additionally, all essays are put through plagiarism checks using the latest detection systems prior to being sent to the customer. The content in the papers is taken from up-to-date sources. In the event a customer is dissatisfied with the standard and/or quality of the papers they receive, they are free to request revisions. In conclusion, the services provided by this website are superb in terms of quality and pricing and it is a service we absolutely recommend.

Marvelous-Essays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Happy4th

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay

100% success (by 17 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER19

100% success (by 12 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 33 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2018

100% success (by 36 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2018

100% success (by 32 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 168 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay18

100% success (by 88 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 128 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2018

100% success (by 151 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2018

100% success (by 158 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Feb2018

100% success (by 134 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 77 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks17

100% success (by 109 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2017

100% success (by 91 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HhjafjHD

100% success (by 99 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SaleDay

100% success (by 122 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MintCandy

100% success (by 132 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Paper20

100% success (by 86 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 18, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 117 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adam Sep 17, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rosa Aug 27, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

These writers are probably the best in this industry. Many thanks to this service for being so responsive and attentive to details.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Braydon Aug 08, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

I really like what you did. Awesome paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Trisha Jul 26, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a fist time I got such a good essay from your site. All previous orders have been of outstanding quality!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pamela Jul 02, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

I received assistance from Marvelous-Essays.com writer #5844, who helped me out with my research paper. The writing was impeccable. I wish I had tried Marvelous-Essays.com years ago! There is no doubt that I am a loyal customer forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashton Jun 14, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Good work. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aegeus May 13, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Perfectly done, it looks great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Romer May 01, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Thanks for this well-done discussion board responses. Everything was really nice and fast. I received my order in 6 hours. You are very professional and talented writers. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alois Apr 12, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

The writer is really good. Helped me a lot and gave me a paper on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Mar 30, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Probably, it is the best decision in my life to order these services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Inaam Mar 13, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

I appreciate you doing this job. You met all that I wanted. Thanks from my heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Greenish Mar 13, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

You produced another top quality item. All previous orders have been of outstanding quality!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lilian Feb 23, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Fantastic writing! Assignment completed ahead of deadlineю I highly recommend this amazing writing service to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anuman Feb 14, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Very nice work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Newton000 Feb 11, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

I already ordered 3 essays here and they were all of a high quality, written in accordance to the rules, and revealed the topic to the fullest.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leo Jan 26, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

Excellent service, guys!! I received such an impressive paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sabina Jan 18, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

The grade is B. Thanks for helping me out!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Rainy Jan 09, 2019

Marvelous-Essays.com

I always wanted to find good service, which can solve my problems with writing. I found it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

violetflag Dec 17, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

Super excited! Every requested source has been incorporated and your writer was meticulous about every detail.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(28 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Nov 23, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

Guys! You are fantastic! So professional, so friendly. The paper completed ahead of the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandra Nov 20, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

Final score: A+. Thanks for your effort!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tim Nov 07, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

I've had a top experience with this company a few times already. Their prices are more affordable than at other services, and the quality of their papers is totally professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Oct 17, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

Many thanks to this service for being so responsive and attentive to details. The paper is cool!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Savannah Sep 24, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

These writers are probably the best in this industry. I have never heard such good testimonials about other companies as your customers talk about your services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary Sep 14, 2018

Marvelous-Essays.com

Fantastic writing! Assignment completed ahead of deadline! I highly recommend this amazing writing service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(52 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Marvelous-Essays.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com