Essay-Professors.com review

Essay-Professors.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

Essay-Professors.com
4.9
25 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

Essay-Professors.com is a reputable writing company founded several years ago. It offers multiple writing services. If the customer needs to order an admission essay, a research paper, a term paper, or a PowerPoint presentation, he/she can place an order at Essay-Professors.com. The website has an interesting and attractive design, which helps the user find the answer to any question that may arise.

Prices

In comparison with other writing services, Essay-Professors.com`s prices are very reasonable. It means that the customer gets high quality at the price, which is not very expensive. Undoubtedly, the customer may find a few cheaper alternatives, which offer writing services of doubtful quality. However, if the client takes care of his/her academic reputation, Essay-Professors.com is a perfect writing assistant. The prices start at $12.99, which is a reasonable cost for premium quality. Besides, this pricing policy allows Essay-Professors.com to hire experienced and knowledgeable writers, editors and proofreaders.

Customer Support Team

Customer support team is available 24/7 for any customer`s convenience. It meant that if there are some questions, doubts, or hesitations, the customer may address the support team, and the issue will be solved in the shortest time possible. We contacted the agents via live chat and they demonstrated 100% attention to the customer`s requests. Besides, the communication with the writer is also smooth, since the website provides the customers with the opportunity to communicate with the assigned writer directly via the message system.

Writing Quality

Undoubtedly, quality is the main concern of every customer. To check the quality offered by Essay-Professors.com, we ordered a research paper on a very difficult topic. The result exceeded our expectations as the writer explored the topic in details providing relevant examples.

Then, we decided to check the writer`s work. As Essay-Professors.com allows communicating with the writer via their messaging system, we sent several messages to the writer. He answered all our queries as soon as possible and demonstrated high commitment to assist us with every issue. We asked for several revisions and writer assured us that he would do everything to improve the paper to make it perfect.

Peculiarities of the Ordering Process:

  • Additional services are available only at extra cost. Draft of the paper costs $6.50; 1-page summary costs $21.99, whereas extended revision option costs $3.90.
  • Writers can cope with any level of complexity and every topic;
  • Free revision is possible within 2 days after the order`s delivery;
  • All writers are experienced and certified;
  • Loyal customers can expect for a flexible discount system. As such, ordering 15 pages, the customer can get 5% discount. Ordering 30 pages in total, the customer can get 10% discount on all the following assignments. If the client orders 50 pages or more, he/she can get 15% discount on all future orders.

Total

There are many companies offering writing services online and the competition is truly high. Indeed, there are some websites that deserve attention but Essay-Professors.com is the unquestionable leader since it demonstrates higher performance compared to its main competitors. To summarize, we were impressed by the quality of writing and editing services we got here.

Essay-Professors.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Freedom

100% success (by 7 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2019

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMom

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERPRESENT

100% success (by 14 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Santa

100% success (by 33 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Black18

100% success (by 40 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 24, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HalloTrick18

100% success (by 41 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DayOfLabor

100% success (by 150 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

100% success (by 139 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 96 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

100% success (by 158 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

21%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 21% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2018

100% success (by 113 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

22%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Winter17

100% success (by 175 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 16, 2018

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BlackF17

100% success (by 158 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

25%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 25% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2017

100% success (by 98 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BRANDNEW

100% success (by 85 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Mommy12

100% success (by 133 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
NiceEaster

100% success (by 128 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IrishFest

100% success (by 103 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Sep 17, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I didn't hope it could be possible to get done such a hard task in a short time. The writer did exactly what I asked for, he included all my suggestions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ella Sep 10, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I am grateful to you for sending a non-plagiarized research paper to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mia Aug 09, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I always try you first when searching for an urgent essay help and you always ready to assist. I like that your delivery is quick and your prices are excellent. Thank you for consistently good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maisie Aug 06, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

Thank you for helping me with my lab report!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andreas Jul 16, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

If you are a working student as I am with the hectic life - it is recommended for you to just hire these guys and feel no struggle.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Jul 05, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

The excellent paper again! I received a high grade again! The writer who works on my papers is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alicia Jun 19, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

Great job on quiz!!! I always receive brilliant results from your writers. Thanks for your hard work. I am your customer forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bebe Jun 03, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

The writer is fantastic. He/she adhered to all my guidelines and completed my assignment on the due date. This was the first order which I ordered from you. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandy May 24, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

What I like the most about this company is that they are pliable, and although I am a pretty snappy customer, they didn't reject me even one time when I asked them to redo something.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loyal May 06, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

Very happy with everything. Prices were ok and my professor did not notice the difference. I got a B.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sebastian May 02, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

A superior writer who implemented all my ideas!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Firefly Apr 11, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

It was a super experience thanks for the super fast help and quick response. I got a deserved A for my article review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patrick Apr 03, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I'm happy with your service. My book report was created quickly. I was even surprised. Wait for my new orders.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jame Mar 20, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I liked the editing work of this service very much. My essays usually require half of the time for writing them, and the other half is for editing, so this company has made the process a lot faster.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Mar 03, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I will definitely return to this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conon Feb 17, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

My essay was better than I expected. I even got inspired to write another essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sharin Feb 01, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I thought it's going to be a good paper, but I didn't expect that this is going to be the best paper I've ever read.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Willson Jan 21, 2019

Essay-Professors.com

I have never seen a better writing service. Your writers are real professionals. When I left out an important point about customizing my research paper, all I had to do was call your customer service people and they helped me right away. I appreciate your hard work here. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ami Dec 27, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

Great work, as always! I know that I can rely on your company 24/7!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve Dec 06, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

Your writers do a really good job! I didn't hope it could be possible to get done such a hard task in a short time. The writer did exactly what I asked for. Thanks for the backup!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Nov 16, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

Thank you! The narrative essay was just exactly what I needed. The writer met all my requirements and did a great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Queen Oct 26, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

Absolutely satisfied with the presented essay. I got the grade I wanted without struggle and sleepless nights.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chester Oct 05, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

I had a great experience with this writing company, and I may surely recommend it to everyone who I know is struggling with writing like I did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben Sep 14, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

I study history and I DO like it, but somethimes our professor gives us tasks that are just impossible to research. I don't know how you're doing that, but every time when I come to you with such a complicated topic - you deliver the perfect paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(36 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary Jul 04, 2018

Essay-Professors.com

I found writing services a waste of money and I was about to give up on them. When I used your service at fisrt time, I was already hooked. Everything was done exactly like I asked for. There have never been any problems, and each of them has received very high grades.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(28 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Essay-Professors.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com