2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sierra Aug 14, 2019

PapersOwl.com

Among the advantages, I can name these: moderate price and timely delivery. However, everything I take as a priority in writing performing needs to be reconsidered here a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Benni Aug 14, 2019

SamedayEssay.com

My paper was delivered on time and I thought it was also a good written. I wanted to check it for plagiarism and the online program detected some. Please, your writers need to pay attention to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Aug 13, 2019

MasterPapers.com

I was so embarrassed than my supervisor said that my dissertation has plagiarism...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Malone Aug 13, 2019

SupremeEssays.org

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a fist time such a good essay from your site. Your company provides services which can help me to get perfect results for my academic papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patty Aug 13, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

The main idea of the article was not correct. The writer didn't follow the instructions. It's a pity, but I must say that your company is unprofessional one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Aug 13, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend using your site because you are trustworthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rosy Aug 13, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I must say that you are helpful, knowledgeable, swift to assist and a very fair price. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Aug 12, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, and they make my dreams come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lost&Found Aug 12, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

For the price, your service seems to be excellent. I used it only once. So, I cannot comment on quality, support or guidance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mandy Aug 09, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Lovely support help and responsible delivery. Economical for an average student. I will be definitely a regular customer of yours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)