Custom-Essay.org review

Custom-Essay.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.31

Custom-Essay.org
2.1
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

All the information about the website has been jumbled up into one page.  It’s hard to go over the specifics when you need to look into their services.  For instance, searching about testimonials from clients means scrolling the page down.  It was hard finding other details as well because the items presented were not organized.  Instead, they were all lumped up into one setting.

Pricing

The prices were outrageous! Students need all the help they can get, and this site certainly doesn’t do that. Some students, particularly working students, are not able to meet deadlines diligently because of conflicting work schedules. The rates offered are variably high compared to other similar providers. The website can at least look into more appealing rates so most students can afford their services. The price starts at $17.31 per page for a High School level paper to be written within 14 days, and goes as high as $45.35 per page for a PhD level paper delivered within 24 hours delivery.

Customer Support

The website boasts of having operators on standby to handle all complaints about their services.  However, there were several occasions where important calls could not get through because the lines were always busy.  Furthermore, only a handful landline numbers were given.

The chat support system wasn’t very efficient either because their staff don’t seem to handle complaints competently.  They try to put calls on hold for several minutes and never seem to give a straight answer to student’s concerns.  Other times, the particular writer assigned is not available to chat which leaves you helpless when it comes to relaying important points for revisions.

The operators are also very discourteous in handling complaints, something that makes us wonder why they were being assigned such a task in the first place.

Writing Quality

Most writers working for this website don’t seem to be professionals in their field.  When you take the time to submit a thorough draft, it’s expected that the writers will know how to handle it and produce quality work.  However, we were very disappointed upon receiving the final paper.  First, it was delivered after the deadline passed.  The quality of the paper also was very poor and the ideas were all puzzling to read.  We pleaded for a lower rate, but they did not provide any discounts.

Order Peculiarities

The paper was poorly written and the customer support was lousy.  There were even some misspelled words.  Rates were inflexible.

Total

The services offered are misleading to clients.  They make false promises - in the end we would have been better off doing the paper ourselves. We were very disappointed in this service.

 
 

Custom-Essay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shady Sep 06, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

I did not like that there was no person available to ask questions and chat is disabled. You have no access to a live person and that is always Shady.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Teri Aug 01, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

The support service is absent here, I may say, cause they aren't helpful at all, they're totally incompetent and impolite. Obviously, because of my inability to talk to them, none of my demands was understood by anyone, and the paper I received was awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vine Jul 09, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

Plagiarized and expensive. I will never use your help again cause my grade was lower I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Jun 13, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

I think when your ordered paper was so bad, you must write the review on this paper and ask for a return your money back, so did I.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katrina May 21, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

I was in big trouble. I was requiring putting into practice on an essay writing paper which is going to present in next week. I was actually having less time to complete this essay paper; therefore I was hurrying to write down the essay paper. I had already started my writing work. But I was obtaining stuck within the middle. I wasn't able to proceed with the paper, so I asked for help this service. It was a big mistake. I'm actually in NOW.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pavel May 02, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

The information you mention in my academic paper was incorrect. So, I'm thinking about who is an author of my work. Maybe, it's the person without education. It's an awful paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Apr 05, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sem Mar 20, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

Delivery could be way much faster! And I actually do not like the content of my research paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudia Feb 27, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

Good job.Well written and followed papers. Delivery not so fast as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Courteney Feb 14, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

I got 55% out of 100 on this essay and the pass mark is 60%. I provided all the information I had, but the writer couldn't do his job right.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tayler Dun Jan 31, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

Tell huge thanks to my writer, everything was professional but prices are a little bit expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jackson Jan 17, 2019

Custom-Essay.org

They are very expensive, and still, my paper was so bad that if I knew every writing service serves such a work, I would definitely take measures to spread the word to the whole world about it! I'm still searching...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

S.S Dec 22, 2018

Custom-Essay.org

All started out as a good idea but after some time your price increased over the last few DAYS! Not a very trusted move.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Caroline Nov 30, 2018

Custom-Essay.org

I don't know how, but the paragraphs of my research paper weren't arranged properly. It wasn't clear at all. I won't order here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

O. Nov 14, 2018

Custom-Essay.org

I'm not a fan of writing feedbacks but I cannot be silent about the service your writers provided. I got the file which was corrupted and your writers were not fast to send it once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ghost11 Oct 23, 2018

Custom-Essay.org

Bad course work. After your writers I had to rewrite a lot of sentences because of grammar. Please hire better writers!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maroon Oct 02, 2018

Custom-Essay.org

Pity that it's not possible to give 0 instead of 1. Your work completely failed. The analysis didn't meet the requirements and I paid for unprofessional work of so-called 'writers'.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Sep 15, 2018

Custom-Essay.org

Good job well written and followed instruction. And the paper was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Custom-Essay.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com