Write a Review

Ultius.com review

Ultius.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17

Ultius.com review
2.2
23 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Ultius.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

James V. Apr 29, 2020

Too bad essay. The writer did not follow the instructions. I got a D on my paper. And your support staff didn't answer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marco Feb 21, 2020

It looked like everything was written well, but my teacher noticed that the main subject of the essay wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Dec 18, 2019

The service is unreasonably expensive. I believe that people are ready to spend more money if they know they'll receive a good service. But it doesn't work for this Ultius.com as I didn't see that their writing quality was worth my payment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margo Nov 13, 2019

I had many recommendations for your company with many friends. But I think, you haven't got any good writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rhonda Nov 07, 2019

It was total fail ordering an assignment from this site...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bev Sep 27, 2019

With the same result, I could've made an order from a building company. Poor!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Aug 16, 2019

I've read my paper and I noticed that the main subject of the essay wasn't fully disclosed. I think, my professor will not like the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Billy E. Jul 19, 2019

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger? This fail with ordering made me stronger!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clelia Jun 25, 2019

I always try to find the good sides of services, no matter what experience I have with them. Being this kind of person, I still can't say anything positive neither of my paper nor of the service itself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitsy May 30, 2019

I ordered a course work, everything was fine and the paper was written great but a writer missed a conclusion part!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carter May 13, 2019

Editing service is okay here, but essay writing lacks a lot of required features, such as proper vocabulary, structure and so on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily Apr 17, 2019

This service is nice, writers as well, but it's absolutely overpriced, so, I'm not able to order papers here all the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudie Mar 26, 2019

I didn't like the final draft. Last time I got a better essay. But you didn't cope with my research paper. I hope he/she wasn't in good shape and next time will be better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Mar 09, 2019

There were lots of errors in my research paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cube Feb 21, 2019

My essay was total trash. Thanks for returning my money. I was afraid you are a scam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ellen Feb 07, 2019

Fast delivery, though something is wrong with your lines. I was on hold for almost an hour every time I tried to call.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paula Jan 23, 2019

If I knew that this is gonna be so disappointed, I would never order this services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janice Jan 04, 2019

Great paper if that is what I needed a paper on. However, the writer did not follow initial directions and did not ask any questions. Submitted a paper that did not meet the requirement. Revised 2xs and was submitted passed the time told I needed it by.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zachary Dec 13, 2018

You didn't solve my problem with the dissertation. I hope I'll not catch on such services in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Herold Nov 20, 2018

Although my essay had some mistakes, I got a better grade than if I wrote it myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marry Nov 05, 2018

I was really busy and couldn't handle everything, so I decided that it's worth a try to order a research paper here. So, what can I say? The assignment was done on time, but my professor noticed that the main question wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

alex. Oct 09, 2018

Thanks for helping me with the annotation and abstract. Everything was great but quite expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patrick Sep 20, 2018

Had my History essay done here. It looked like everything was written well, but my teacher noticed that the main subject of essay wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send