Ultius.com review

Ultius.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17

Ultius.com
2.4
15 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Ultius.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clelia Jun 25, 2019

Ultius.com

I always try to find the good sides of services, no matter what experience I have with them. Being this kind of person, I still can't say anything positive neither of my paper nor of the service itself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitsy May 30, 2019

Ultius.com

I ordered a course work, everything was fine and the paper was written great but a writer missed a conclusion part!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carter May 13, 2019

Ultius.com

Editing service is okay here, but essay writing lacks a lot of required features, such as proper vocabulary, structure and so on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily Apr 17, 2019

Ultius.com

This service is nice, writers as well, but it's absolutely overpriced, so, I'm not able to order papers here all the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudie Mar 26, 2019

Ultius.com

I didn't like the final draft. Last time I got a better essay. But you didn't cope with my research paper. I hope he/she wasn't in good shape and next time will be better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Mar 09, 2019

Ultius.com

There were lots of errors in my research paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cube Feb 21, 2019

Ultius.com

My essay was total trash. Thanks for returning my money. I was afraid you are a scam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ellen Feb 07, 2019

Ultius.com

Fast delivery, though something is wrong with your lines. I was on hold for almost an hour every time I tried to call.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paula Jan 23, 2019

Ultius.com

If I knew that this is gonna be so disappointed, I would never order this services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janice Jan 04, 2019

Ultius.com

Great paper if that is what I needed a paper on. However, the writer did not follow initial directions and did not ask any questions. Submitted a paper that did not meet the requirement. Revised 2xs and was submitted passed the time told I needed it by.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zachary Dec 13, 2018

Ultius.com

You didn't solve my problem with the dissertation. I hope I'll not catch on such services in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Herold Nov 20, 2018

Ultius.com

Although my essay had some mistakes, I got a better grade than if I wrote it myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marry Nov 05, 2018

Ultius.com

I was really busy and couldn't handle everything, so I decided that it's worth a try to order a research paper here. So, what can I say? The assignment was done on time, but my professor noticed that the main question wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

alex. Oct 09, 2018

Ultius.com

Thanks for helping me with the annotation and abstract. Everything was great but quite expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patrick Sep 20, 2018

Ultius.com

Had my History essay done here. It looked like everything was written well, but my teacher noticed that the main subject of essay wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Ultius.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com