EssayPro.com review

EssayPro.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

EssayPro.com
2.5
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayPro.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tory Aug 14, 2019

EssayPro.com

I ordered the Company Analysis here. I received not a bad result. But next time I will write it by myself. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mistic Jul 18, 2019

EssayPro.com

The writer didn't understand my request and wrote the wrong paper. I think, he didn't want to write a paper as I asked for. What's more, the paper didn't receive on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariam Jun 24, 2019

EssayPro.com

This order gonna be one of my big bad experience. I like to learn on my mistakes, so, I think, this is my last cooperation with such service and I'll never make it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lord May 10, 2019

EssayPro.com

I've just got my paper and the paper quite badly written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of low quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Willa Apr 16, 2019

EssayPro.com

There are so many errors. I am very disappointed. Have your writers proofread it?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Mar 25, 2019

EssayPro.com

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. But for my great regret, this service could not satisfy my desires.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kavin Mar 06, 2019

EssayPro.com

My education at university is so complicated. I think your service can help me with my problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa Feb 20, 2019

EssayPro.com

Poor quality and instruction are not followed, just waste of money

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gianna Feb 05, 2019

EssayPro.com

This was really bad. My assignment did not answer the question that was asked for in the instructions. I am very disappointed. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsie Jan 23, 2019

EssayPro.com

I received my paper late and didn't get any notices about the delay. It's definitely not worth that money I paid.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noah Jan 18, 2019

EssayPro.com

Nothing to add nothing to edit, the paper is absolutely perfect!!! Great pleasure to work with you. Writers, like you, makes people live so much easier. Looking forward to working with you again. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

moe112 Jan 03, 2019

EssayPro.com

Everything was written in time but when I called to support they didn't answer me

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola Dec 12, 2018

EssayPro.com

Poor quality. I knew that my requirements were difficult, but your writers weren't native speakers, as you told me. I didn't like the result, and my Professor too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betany Nov 19, 2018

EssayPro.com

I had to write an essay in a couple of days, it's a really short time for writing when you are busy, I asked essaypro.com to do for me. I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. I could do the same, just copy some essay from the Internet for free! Awful service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arat Oct 31, 2018

EssayPro.com

My book report was not hard but you proved me that you could not even cope with the easy tasks. You provided Not the best and Not the writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor Oct 10, 2018

EssayPro.com

Very bad service. Definitely the opposite of its name.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebecca Sep 19, 2018

EssayPro.com

The writer didn't understand my request and wrote the wrong paper. I got only 74/100 as the grade. I won't recommend your services anymore!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Casey Aug 14, 2018

EssayPro.com

Great job! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on EssayPro.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com