Write a Review

EssayPro.com review

EssayPro.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

EssayPro.com review
2.3
31 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayPro.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Colin Jan 12, 2022

Super nice essay! I got an A

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jim J. Oct 22, 2021

He didn't answer me after he posted the paper but we said already he would make changes if I need. Sad

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brad Sep 16, 2021

Does not follow instructions given, after 2 trials

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yaoyao Y. Aug 01, 2021

The work is not delivered within the given period.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ray N. Jun 14, 2021

quality of work was good but the writer totally ignored the instruction about the changes that were required and intentionally blocked the assignment to make re-changes, which I didnt ask for because my deadline was in 10 mins, the writer ended up giving me the assignment 2 hours after the deadline which caused me getting a penalty of 25% deduction from the final marks. the assignment might be worth 60-70% but Ill end up getting 45%.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jose May 29, 2021

Did not do the prompt justice. Some of the sentences didn't make sense. It was more a summary of the book instead of listing redeeming qualities of the character like I needed. Thanks for trying anyways.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tiffany Feb 14, 2020

I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. I don't know how to get my money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandra Jan 25, 2020

I choose this service for its price. Although it's cheap I expected a well-written dissertation proposal, and, unfortunately, I was so disappointed by its content when I received the paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi Jan 13, 2020

You provided Not the best and Not the writing service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Dec 13, 2019

I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. It's just copied some Internet sources and inserted them into my assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Nov 06, 2019

I didn't like my assignment that you've sent me. I was shocked by the poor quality of the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Nov 01, 2019

I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. After that, I've check this on the Internet and I found there all the information from my essay. I'm so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Sep 24, 2019

The writer just ignored my requirements and wrote my essay on his own opinion, I don't want to pay for such a work that I even show to my professor

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tory Aug 14, 2019

I ordered the Company Analysis here. I received not a bad result. But next time I will write it by myself. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mistic Jul 18, 2019

The writer didn't understand my request and wrote the wrong paper. I think, he didn't want to write a paper as I asked for. What's more, the paper didn't receive on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariam Jun 24, 2019

This order gonna be one of my big bad experience. I like to learn on my mistakes, so, I think, this is my last cooperation with such service and I'll never make it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lord May 10, 2019

I've just got my paper and the paper quite badly written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of low quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Willa Apr 16, 2019

There are so many errors. I am very disappointed. Have your writers proofread it?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Mar 25, 2019

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. But for my great regret, this service could not satisfy my desires.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kavin Mar 06, 2019

My education at university is so complicated. I think your service can help me with my problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa Feb 20, 2019

Poor quality and instruction are not followed, just waste of money

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gianna Feb 05, 2019

This was really bad. My assignment did not answer the question that was asked for in the instructions. I am very disappointed. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsie Jan 23, 2019

I received my paper late and didn't get any notices about the delay. It's definitely not worth that money I paid.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noah Jan 18, 2019

Nothing to add nothing to edit, the paper is absolutely perfect!!! Great pleasure to work with you. Writers, like you, makes people live so much easier. Looking forward to working with you again. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

moe112 Jan 03, 2019

Everything was written in time but when I called to support they didn't answer me

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola Dec 12, 2018

Poor quality. I knew that my requirements were difficult, but your writers weren't native speakers, as you told me. I didn't like the result, and my Professor too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betany Nov 19, 2018

I had to write an essay in a couple of days, it's a really short time for writing when you are busy, I asked essaypro.com to do for me. I was shocked when my work didn't pass the plagiarism test. I could do the same, just copy some essay from the Internet for free! Awful service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arat Oct 31, 2018

My book report was not hard but you proved me that you could not even cope with the easy tasks. You provided Not the best and Not the writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor Oct 10, 2018

Very bad service. Definitely the opposite of its name.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebecca Sep 19, 2018

The writer didn't understand my request and wrote the wrong paper. I got only 74/100 as the grade. I won't recommend your services anymore!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Casey Aug 14, 2018

Great job! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send