EssayBasics.com review

Prices start at: $12.95

EssayBasics.com
2.7
14 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayBasics.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diego Apr 08, 2019

EssayBasics.com

The deadline is over already, but I haven't received my paper and cannot contact the support team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Mar 20, 2019

EssayBasics.com

Your site doesn't have any price calculation. It was surprising for me to know the final price. Moreover, I was disappointed with the final draft. Your company isn't the best one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Allison Feb 28, 2019

EssayBasics.com

I'm pissed-off, my research paper was done after the deadline and because of that, I should take the same class again next semester.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Feb 14, 2019

EssayBasics.com

To my surprise the paper I received on time, but it was horribly written, it didn't pass a plagiarism test.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ocean Jan 31, 2019

EssayBasics.com

It seems you've really gone down on your ethics selling the plagiarized papers. I did not expect such bad writing quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Girt Jan 18, 2019

EssayBasics.com

Although the work wasn't as good as I thought it should be, it was a little better than my previous works.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adelaide Jan 03, 2019

EssayBasics.com

Best writer ever. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

O. Dec 24, 2018

EssayBasics.com

Good experience. The essay was well-structured and it contained answers to the main questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aliyah Dec 04, 2018

EssayBasics.com

This is excellent and I only had to make minor changes to "make it sound like me." Thank you for stellar work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriella Nov 14, 2018

EssayBasics.com

The person who worked on my paper made some mistakes which I worked through in a matter of a couple hours. Overall, I wasn't very satisfied with the quality of the work so I feel great to have passed the paper and got a C.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flud Oct 21, 2018

EssayBasics.com

The essay was good but I want to ask you to review the prices. They are super high for me. Remember we are all students and money is what we never have.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate H. Oct 02, 2018

EssayBasics.com

I didn't receive the essay on time. It's good I ordered it in advance, so I didn't have problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Sep 15, 2018

EssayBasics.com

I ordered presentation and speech for that. It was done good, but at the end there were not enough words for whole presentation, because it included more slides than supposed to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve Aug 14, 2018

EssayBasics.com

I had never used writing help online before, nevertheless, I gave a try to essaybasics.com to write my coursework, because I was really short of time. To my surprise the paper I received on time, but it was horribly written, it didn't pass a plagiarism test. I think it would be better to write everything on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on EssayBasics.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.