Write a Review

EssayBasics.com review

EssayBasics.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.95

EssayBasics.com review
2.0
32 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

EssayBasics.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kendall Feb 17, 2024

The writer wrote something completely different from what I ordered. I sent 4 articles with the order and he/she needed to write a summary from each article that I sent with order. No need for references and citation for the order. JUST A SUMMARY all I needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ulyana Jan 25, 2024

the paper did not follow the requirement, writer is offline The requested deadline is passed and writer is offline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yilian Nov 02, 2023

Only got 58/100, here is the feedback from TA.Mastery. (28/40) Clarity, care, and detail. (20/40) Writing. (10/20) Mastery: What do you mean by Popper's attempt is 'full of skepticism'. Also not sure where the notion of falsification is discussed - 'extrapolating experiences to other conditions' seems like induction. Clarity: Lots of unnecessary detail in here that dilute your argument - for instance, causation discussion not needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicco Jan 25, 2023

This writer did not follow instructions, and provided me with completely irrelevant historical facts. She didn't read the requirements of the assignment, which were clear and concise. The paper was supposed to be about modern legislative reforms and she wrote about the labour force during the second world war - completely irrelevant to the topic...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denise Sep 22, 2022

Such a terrible writer! He looks like repeating the sentence again and again. And also didn't do any research on this paper. I don't even know what is the 3rd part about based on his writings. Please contact me and i don't want this writer again in my life!!!!!!! so so so so bad!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kim W. Aug 11, 2022

I stated clearly to writer what was needed. Asked could they perform assignment. They said yes but to had another page to complete, so I did. Then afterwards the writer responds a few hours before due they don't have software to complete could they do half the assignment?? I have never had a writer agree to a project then ask to complete half due to lack of software. Then writer asked for me to add yet another page after they double charged me to begin with. I rather do it myself. Thanks but no thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jerry Jul 11, 2022

had To make some grammar tweaks on my end. It was easier to just retype the paper rather than print off and mark up as to changes needed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andi Jun 09, 2022

I was mistaken it shows 2 additional hours but I still didn't receive anything on my email

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Heath Apr 01, 2022

Very patient and grateful work. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thais Aug 02, 2021

Late feedback, and won't start paper for customer to review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcko Feb 17, 2020

To my surprise the paper I received on time, but it was horribly written, it didn't pass a plagiarism test.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Freack Oct 21, 2019

The assignment I've received on time, but I can say that it does not deserve a high grade. I'm very upset. Your service promised me that everything will be on a high level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

lololol Sep 09, 2019

I still can't get why you mention that your writers are qualified ones. My paper was the worse ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maria Aug 06, 2019

I am in big trouble now, because my paper wasn't good and it could be better when I write it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barny Jul 10, 2019

I was absolutely mad when I received a paper. It was just horrible. And haven't got any responses from the customer support

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matilda Jun 14, 2019

It was done good, but at the end, there were not enough words for the whole dissertation, because it included more papers than supposed to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue May 21, 2019

Thankfully I got my paper in time but it had several errors. That's why I can rate just 3 points to this service

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cesar May 02, 2019

The quality of their papers is average, but the price is higher than the price of the same quality papers that other companies provide. 2.5 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diego Apr 08, 2019

The deadline is over already, but I haven't received my paper and cannot contact the support team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Mar 20, 2019

Your site doesn't have any price calculation. It was surprising for me to know the final price. Moreover, I was disappointed with the final draft. Your company isn't the best one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Allison Feb 28, 2019

I'm pissed-off, my research paper was done after the deadline and because of that, I should take the same class again next semester.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Feb 14, 2019

To my surprise the paper I received on time, but it was horribly written, it didn't pass a plagiarism test.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ocean Jan 31, 2019

It seems you've really gone down on your ethics selling the plagiarized papers. I did not expect such bad writing quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Girt Jan 18, 2019

Although the work wasn't as good as I thought it should be, it was a little better than my previous works.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adelaide Jan 03, 2019

Best writer ever. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

O. Dec 24, 2018

Good experience. The essay was well-structured and it contained answers to the main questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aliyah Dec 04, 2018

This is excellent and I only had to make minor changes to "make it sound like me." Thank you for stellar work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriella Nov 14, 2018

The person who worked on my paper made some mistakes which I worked through in a matter of a couple hours. Overall, I wasn't very satisfied with the quality of the work so I feel great to have passed the paper and got a C.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flud Oct 21, 2018

The essay was good but I want to ask you to review the prices. They are super high for me. Remember we are all students and money is what we never have.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate H. Oct 02, 2018

I didn't receive the essay on time. It's good I ordered it in advance, so I didn't have problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Sep 15, 2018

I ordered presentation and speech for that. It was done good, but at the end there were not enough words for whole presentation, because it included more slides than supposed to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve Aug 14, 2018

I had never used writing help online before, nevertheless, I gave a try to essaybasics.com to write my coursework, because I was really short of time. To my surprise the paper I received on time, but it was horribly written, it didn't pass a plagiarism test. I think it would be better to write everything on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send