Write a Review

WritersPerHour.com review

WritersPerHour.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

WritersPerHour.com review
3.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

WritersPerHour.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rashad J. Jun 21, 2022

I have asked the writer to please kindly edit the job. However I have not heard back from him at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Qing Apr 06, 2022

Writer over-promised and under-delivered. Did NOT meet the deadline, specific instructions were given and were not met. Not only that, only half of the assignment was completed. Therefore, I released half of the fund seeing how he did do some work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jon L. Feb 28, 2022

Ignored me after the till after the deadline, and didn't correct mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tony N. Feb 09, 2022

I asked the writer to answer 10 q. I got from him/her just 4 questions. they asked my after the deadline to add another 2 papers and they charge me the full amount. I paid $145 for 10Q received not on time and not as I required !!! It took them so long to respond to me. I literally wasted my time and money!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yalong D. Dec 16, 2021

Didn't meet the requirement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Afra M. Nov 27, 2021

did not follow the instruction at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cornell W. Sep 03, 2021

although it was very good and well written the letter didn't meet the style of the writing and the approach that I was looking for. I appreciate him taking the time to write it in any case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David B. Apr 28, 2021

The worst writer he didnt have the knowledge how to do the work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Jun 17, 2020

Everything was OK. It was a little bit scared for me to order paper on the first time here. But I received a B for my Essay & Newspaper article. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send