Write a Review

WriteMyFirstEssay.com review

WriteMyFirstEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

WriteMyFirstEssay.com review
2.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

WriteMyFirstEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Della W. Jul 08, 2022

not a quality paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luciana Jun 04, 2022

No specific issue is dealt with. It is generic about lot of employee issues with production line. So case is wide and jut pointing the issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alayna K. Mar 21, 2022

such a bad attitude and didn't follow any of the requirements. and promise me,to add the words but notI have to say this is the worst writer ever

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rey Dec 31, 2021

It is too late to finish the order! Also, the notes is not good enough

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronen M. Aug 08, 2021

direction is totally wrong, so I will cancel, but the writer already try his best, he just cannot understand the requirement of the assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronald Jun 25, 2021

Please be honest and pace your work load. I uploaded funds before receiving my requested project because i thought you practiced integrity, unfortunately you do not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jerry Jun 19, 2021

ailed me twice - 35% worth of my overall grade plus i got academic misconduct because she doesn't know how to cite nor has proper grammar

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarna A. May 04, 2021

I won't accept and use this poor quality essay. Waste my money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert F. Mar 25, 2021

Quality is good but work was delivered exactly 1 hour 55 minutes past the deadline. Extremely inconvenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send