WriteMyessay4me.org review

Prices start at: $12

WriteMyessay4me.org
2.4
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

WriteMyessay4me.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sailor Apr 05, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

I am curious what kind of 'professionals' are working here? Do you know how to write a compound sentence? Very doubtful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Mar 20, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

The research paper was horribly written like it did a boy 7th grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Feb 27, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

Too pricey service! It doesn't match with the quality of paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mac Feb 13, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

It was a big mistake - to choose this online writing company. I got an F and I was very upset. I have failed this so I need a refund for this assignment!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gus Jan 30, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

What do these managers think about themselves? I canceled my order when I finished my conversation with them because they were talking to me like I'm totally incompetent and worthless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Prompt Jan 17, 2019

WriteMyessay4me.org

I had a really good experience there and love the essay I bought! Lovely and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Dec 22, 2018

WriteMyessay4me.org

Thank God my professor didn't guessed that ordered work was written not by me. This work have many mistakes and I got C.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vicktoria Nov 30, 2018

WriteMyessay4me.org

I don't like this site. There are extremely hight prices and they don't cost low quality of services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Nov 13, 2018

WriteMyessay4me.org

I'm not satisfied with a paper I received, it was well formated but the content needed more work on it, the topic wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Walter Oct 23, 2018

WriteMyessay4me.org

The paper I ordered from writemyessay4me.org was obviously well formatted and edited although it wasn't well written as regards the paper's relevance to the subject.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Oct 02, 2018

WriteMyessay4me.org

I'm not satisfied with the final result. My Professors gave my coursework back to me, because it had multiple grammatical errors. So, I spent a lot of time and money, I had to look for another company to proofread my work. And I got only 75/100

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Sep 15, 2018

WriteMyessay4me.org

Just an average servise, my essay was done good, but nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on WriteMyessay4me.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.