Write a Review

WriteMyessay4me.org review

WriteMyessay4me.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

WriteMyessay4me.org review
2.3
20 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

WriteMyessay4me.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofia Jan 10, 2020

I spent a lot of time and money, I had to look for another company to proofread my work. And I got only C.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Nov 07, 2019

I spent a lot of time and money, I had to look for another company to proofread my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johny H. Oct 17, 2019

I received a low grade due to the writer being so vague and not answer the questions asked in the instruction. It was a very bad result. I need a revision!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Soulmate Sep 05, 2019

I was told to leave the class cause of the essay you helped me with. The text was about a completely different topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Aug 01, 2019

I hoped to impoved my grades, because usually I get grade B or C but this essay have changed nothing so far, I got 75/100

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joan Jul 08, 2019

I couldn't just put myself into that writing and just ordered it from here, the most professional service like in an ad was said, but eventually, the paper was horrible, it was just plagiarized

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Awakened May 21, 2019

Your site is easy to maneuver around. Your samples definitely helped me with studying!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LauraLima Apr 27, 2019

Had my coursework done here, the paper was written well, but it took more time than I expected, they almost failed the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sailor Apr 05, 2019

I am curious what kind of 'professionals' are working here? Do you know how to write a compound sentence? Very doubtful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Mar 20, 2019

The research paper was horribly written like it did a boy 7th grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Feb 27, 2019

Too pricey service! It doesn't match with the quality of paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mac Feb 13, 2019

It was a big mistake - to choose this online writing company. I got an F and I was very upset. I have failed this so I need a refund for this assignment!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gus Jan 30, 2019

What do these managers think about themselves? I canceled my order when I finished my conversation with them because they were talking to me like I'm totally incompetent and worthless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Prompt Jan 17, 2019

I had a really good experience there and love the essay I bought! Lovely and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Dec 22, 2018

Thank God my professor didn't guessed that ordered work was written not by me. This work have many mistakes and I got C.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vicktoria Nov 30, 2018

I don't like this site. There are extremely hight prices and they don't cost low quality of services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Nov 13, 2018

I'm not satisfied with a paper I received, it was well formated but the content needed more work on it, the topic wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Walter Oct 23, 2018

The paper I ordered from writemyessay4me.org was obviously well formatted and edited although it wasn't well written as regards the paper's relevance to the subject.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Oct 02, 2018

I'm not satisfied with the final result. My Professors gave my coursework back to me, because it had multiple grammatical errors. So, I spent a lot of time and money, I had to look for another company to proofread my work. And I got only 75/100

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Sep 15, 2018

Just an average servise, my essay was done good, but nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3ExclusivePapers.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send