Write a Review

WriteAnyPapers.com review

WriteAnyPapers.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

WriteAnyPapers.com review
2.0
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

WriteAnyPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jimesh Mar 22, 2022

It is take longer than expect.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kouassi S. Feb 17, 2022

This writer is very irresponsible. He gives me nothing meaningful work. Never read my instruction. He asks the fare from me to purchase an ebook but I am pretty sure he didn't buy it. I don't know how could he get the job here. Get out of this website!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hovanes Nov 26, 2021

The essay was unsatisfactory at best. The beggining was rough but i added comments and she did change the essay. Both the original and changed easay showed an either inadequite skill/ability or want to provide and essay that was anything but a middleschoolers essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Josh Jul 23, 2021

Looks like 2 different people are working from this profile, once it is an amazing work, second time, it is completely misunderstanding of instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ivana C. Apr 11, 2021

Didn’t deliver in time, left me hanging with no work done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chester N. Mar 18, 2021

The writer did not understand the order or the multiple clarifications that were provided.  Although her writing skill is acceptable, the ability to follow and understand detailed instructions was not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hovanes Mar 08, 2021

Completed on time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monika S. Mar 05, 2021

I asked to the writer send the first page he finished to me. There is no any respone. He reply me about 5,6 hours later and said just call support for help. That made me unsatisfied with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick H. Jul 14, 2020

First of all I had a pleasant communication with support team. I'm also satisfied by the quality of paper and fast delivery. I will definitely order my assignment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joan Jun 08, 2020

The service is not bad, frankly I quite like it but the writer was so frustrated, he asked for the same requirements several times, it was a bit annoying

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariam S. May 05, 2020

My writer includes all my suggestions in my assignment, but I can't say that a quality of the paper is high. So, as a result, I've got a C. I hoped a little better result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ryan Mar 30, 2020

You will fail. I was running out of time for one of my papers and this company failed to provide me with high-quality writing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send