Write a Review

UK.GradeMiners.com review

UK.GradeMiners.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.73

UK.GradeMiners.com review
1.9
8 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

UK.GradeMiners.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Niura B. Feb 28, 2022

On time but wasn't clear enough when I asked to edit some stuff. Also, didn't like how he or she responded to my messages.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zarina U. Feb 13, 2022

Can't follow the directions and refuse to adjust them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelma Oct 06, 2021

Would not refund my money even though the writer did not follow instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brent S. Sep 04, 2021

writer did not respond to my message, I wanted writer to fix 3% plagiarism and I got no response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeffa B. Jun 03, 2021

Accepted my order request but never completed the order. Did not respond to my messages. Horrible service will never use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cory May 06, 2021

This has been the worst work by far. I asked for several revisions, and the writer still did not get it right. I had to re-write most of the paper. Also, when I asked for full reimbursement, I got denied. They only offered me a discount on my next order. I am disappointed they did not take my concerns and request seriously. I will not be using the service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan Apr 25, 2021

Very poor writing as the writer is just repeating him/herself in the majority of the sentences. I don't understand why would he/she be the top 10 writers. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shamsa Mar 17, 2021

The writer does not follow rubrics and does not seem to understand the concept of the paper. I will have to rewrite the paper to avoid getting an F..

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send