Write a Review

TreatAssignmentHelp.co.uk review

TreatAssignmentHelp.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.99

TreatAssignmentHelp.co.uk review
3.0
7 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

TreatAssignmentHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Akhil Aug 12, 2022

Didn't care for the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Norah Mar 18, 2022

I did not like the paper due to its massive resemblance of the example I sent her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vonda G. Feb 02, 2022

I said it that l am an Anatomist but never a medical practioner who can carry out diagnosis, use medical instruments in research, do clinical screening and conduct medical tests.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nate Jan 06, 2022

The writer is okay just doesn't seem to understand how to follow direction and get upset if you correct her I f your paying money for something it should be as the instruction says not as the writer wants to do it, I will not use this writer or service again I pray a make a decent grade on this project.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christopher W. Dec 29, 2021

Tthe writers do not follow initial instructions. I uploaded a sample of how it should be exactly and a format (outline), and I still found mistakes. Also, the writer should stick to the page limit that has been given since the beginning.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jamie Nov 24, 2021

TERRIBLE WORK!!!! I gave the writer specific instructions and the WRITER choose to write about whatever they wanted to write about. I attached a Rubric, PowerPoint, previous research paper about the subject and several examples on how the paper needs to be done and the writer simply choose to writer about their own topic. This was supposed to be a Letter of Intent/Proposal Letter and frankly, I don't know what this is, but I know it's not what I requested!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anthony Oct 18, 2021

Hello, this work was no good! with lots of grammatical error and also the content was disorganized, and no quality I ask for Master and was very bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send