Write a Review

SupremeDissertations.com review

SupremeDissertations.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

SupremeDissertations.com review
3.0
7 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

SupremeDissertations.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vesta Jul 28, 2022

Writer did not ready the instruction or know how to do a simple ssigment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Azoom May 16, 2022

I had to keep correcting them when the instructions were literally right there. It was ridiculous. Never again :/

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luyao Q. Mar 23, 2022

The assignment was done completely wrong, after giving a chance to correct their work, they were late submitting and the assignment is still not right. This writer is in way over their head in assignments and slaps junk together and calls it a paper. DO NOT SELECT!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rashid Jan 01, 2022

Writer never wrote me back. Sorry :(

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ramina Jun 06, 2020

The professional essay writers from this service helped me reach my goals.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mercedes May 12, 2020

I think, you need to hire more professional and competent writers to make your services better. I ordered my assignment for about two times and they was always not so good as I expected. I got 50/100 for my paper two times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nate Mar 25, 2020

They are nice, but it's not enough to make a customer stick to this service. They need to work on their paper quality a little.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send