Write a Review

SuperiorPapers.com review

SuperiorPapers.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.99

SuperiorPapers.com review
2.0
39 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Website Usability

The webpage design at SuperiorPapers.com is simple to use and has a user friendly interface. There are multiple links along the home page for customers to click on and get information regarding pricing policy, ordering, FAQ, discounts, services available, and terms and conditions. There is a link where customers are able to track the status of their order. As well, on the pricing page, there is a calculator where customers are able to determine the cost per page based on what they are looking for.

Pricing

The pricing at SuperiorPapers.com is dependent on the deadline, the number of pages ordered, and if a customer orders a standard quality, premium quality, or platinum quality paper. The minimum number of pages a customer is able to order is two. A premium quality paper, for example in three hours, which is the shortest deadline available, will cost $52.99 per page. A platinum quality paper within that deadline will be $57.99 per page.

Customer Support

The customer support service at SuperiorPapers.com is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week via live chat, phone, email, and through a messaging service on the customer’s personal panel. While chat requests are accepted immediately, their staff is very unpleasant and do not provide complete answers. It is very difficult to get through via phone and email is not seen as popular because of the lag time between sending an email and getting a response.

Quality

The quality of SuperiorPapers.com can be summed up in two words – poor service. Final products are often not delivered on time, do not meet the academic level of the customer, and do not follow all guidelines and instructions given in the order form. Furthermore, a majority of final papers contains numerous grammatical errors that are blatantly disregarded.

Order Peculiarities

Customers are able to request free revisions up to 48 hours after receiving the final product, which often is not a lot of time. Customers can also request to receive a free plagiarism report with the final product, ensuring them that the document is 100 percent original and completely written from scratch. All copywriting materials are not guaranteed to become the customer’s intellectual property once delivered.

Total

Overall, SuperiorPapers.com does not provide a good quality writing service to all customers. With a rude and unprofessional customer support team as well as inefficient writers, many customers are left thinking they would have fared better trying to write the paper on their own at the very last minute. Furthermore, because authenticity is not guaranteed, customers can not be sure that their final product does not contain any instances of plagiarism.

SuperiorPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Florbela May 18, 2024

Very disappointed with this writer, did not follow throw with order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carla J. Feb 11, 2024

unfinished ideas, repetitive info

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Benoit T. Oct 30, 2023

Fair paper, but had great previous work-

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Naser K. Sep 23, 2023

he did a bad work for me i asked hem to fix but no answer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arthur Aug 10, 2023

Does not properly follow instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yunjeong C. May 01, 2023

Disappointed, unable to follow instructions despite SEVERAL REPEATED REMINDERS

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antonio L. Jan 24, 2023

okay job, didn't really do what was asked

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bailie Oct 08, 2022

always offline. dont know about the citation style. sucks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brie G. Aug 06, 2022

REALLY BAD WRITING SKILLS. TRIED MESSAGING FOR AN HOUR TO HAVE HIM/HER FIX SOME STUFF THAT WERE WRONG WITH THE ESSAY AND GOT NO REPLY. HAD TO FIX SO MANY THING MYSELF. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY I PAID. NEVER PICK THIS PERSON !!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristin Jun 16, 2022

What he wrote is general and not accurate

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Torri R. Jun 10, 2022

Used the word 'besides' way too much and in the wrong way, some stuff seemed to not be cited and not all instructions were followed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adlin May 23, 2022

Did not answer question of essay at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shae May 05, 2022

I apologized for the small time frame and asked if he was sure he would be able to do it. He assured me not to worry that they will have the assignment done.Then turned around and bailed on me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fernando Apr 23, 2022

Canceled my order without a warning. Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gulsah L. Mar 13, 2022

Got this paper way before the deadline, and directions were somewhat followed well. The problem is this is not a well built college level writing paper. Will not be using this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tamara Dec 14, 2021

Writer followed instructions, however the work was not done in a professional manner. The report was full of grammar mistakes and the level of English used is drastic. I was not happy with the results of this order. I mentioned clearly that the work should be proofread and done well. It is as if the writer has no educational background in English! I ALWAYS order from you guys... I got really disappointed this time. I had to rewrite and check every sentence for mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhang Nov 05, 2021

Worse organization, failed on research.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Trang Aug 20, 2021

Writer did not satisfy requirements, paper was extremely under par for your standards

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa F. Jun 24, 2021

Impressive work, thanks for your effort. It looks great

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rajesh M. Apr 27, 2021

You did not follow the clear instructions i posted!!!!!!!You failed to complete the spreadsheet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nikzad Apr 21, 2021

Only the references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Mar 02, 2020

My professor yelled at me because he understood that is not my work. It's because of the quality of the ordered paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mirta Sep 03, 2019

Do not fancy checking your site again. I felt shame when my professor told me to rewrite the review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sallivan Jul 30, 2019

Everything seemed fine until I got an F on my powerpoint presentation. I have been fooled.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Jul 05, 2019

My essay was written quite well. But it was so simple. These were to typical. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, but I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Uki May 17, 2019

Why did you change the format from the draft that was APA to outline format? The final paper totally differs from the order. You let me down.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel Apr 24, 2019

I didn't like my essay, although it looked formatted pretty well. The essence was bad though.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNortman Apr 03, 2019

Unfortunately, I didn't know you going to send me such a bad essay. Now I can say that I WILL NOT use these services again. The essay had plagiarism, mistakes and didn't match with the topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Mar 20, 2019

Probably, it is the worst decision in my life to order these services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Feb 25, 2019

The topic - economic development in the USA was quite difficult for me. So I asked your company to help me. What I received was a real disaster. It was like your writer copy pasted Wikipedia. I am so upset.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 13, 2019

The writer didn't follow the topic and requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Jan 29, 2019

I am not satisfied with the service at all!! The revision had never completed properly I was being ignored.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kim Jan 11, 2019

My essay was okay, but I expected the writer to be more specific, and not to be too general. I was honestly expecting a better reflection, but I won't request for revision since I don't have the time to do so, hopefully next time the writing will be better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Beware Dec 19, 2018

Does anyone know who is in charge of this company? They do not respond to my messages cause I want my money back!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Valentine Nov 25, 2018

I received my ordered paper on time but it was a huge fail. My professor yelled at me, because he understoond that is not my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darcy Nov 08, 2018

What a waste of money...It will be a good lesson for me that one pays twice if they get help from this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan Oct 19, 2018

The content of my article was fine, although it was poor in grammar. I expected to receive an immaculate paper since this service provides editing as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jake Sep 14, 2018

I can't say that the quality of papers offered by this website corresponds to their high price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa L. Jun 08, 2018

I didn't receive my order on time but online grammar checker detected nothing. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send