StudyBay.com review

StudyBay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19

StudyBay.com
2.5
15 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

StudyBay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Din J. Jul 15, 2019

StudyBay.com

For the amount of money paid I was expecting better quality. I found some grammatical errors in the final paper, so you have to revise it. Besides, other sites offer some discounts. I don't think that I can recommend these services to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charles Jun 19, 2019

StudyBay.com

People won't put up with such an awful service for too long, I think.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bossy May 24, 2019

StudyBay.com

Never plan to do it again. The essay was poorly written and it did not answer the main question.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dalton May 06, 2019

StudyBay.com

Ordinary papers of medium quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Apr 10, 2019

StudyBay.com

Not that bad! But my professor did not like the outcome, so I got only a C. That's why I gave you only 3 stars. Maybe next time you will write a better assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ethan Mar 20, 2019

StudyBay.com

They promised to give me some present after the order, that is a kind of discount or additional services for free for my next order, but I didn't receive it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Feb 17, 2019

StudyBay.com

I thought it was right to order services on this site, but I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuko Min Feb 01, 2019

StudyBay.com

This work means a lot for me, but your writer messes up with it. I didn't expect from you such a thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ohdeer Jan 21, 2019

StudyBay.com

I wish you could treat your first customer better and provide me with a one-time discount on my first order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

XXX Dec 26, 2018

StudyBay.com

I forgot that I promised myself didn't order the services on this site. But I bought an essay again and it was baaad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Dec 06, 2018

StudyBay.com

I don't agree with the people who write about good prices and quality of this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bernadette Nov 15, 2018

StudyBay.com

On your webside says about 24/7 support, but I called several times afternoon and I've not got at least one answer! Your support team is horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janet Oct 21, 2018

StudyBay.com

I'm not fond of the work provided by this service. I ordered from it only once, but I don't think I will do that again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary Oct 04, 2018

StudyBay.com

I hoped my book review would be more thorough. Instead, it was too generalized so I needed to include more specific information myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol Hansen Sep 17, 2018

StudyBay.com

Thank you for your help. With your service a possibility to do all assignments on time became real. With a full-time job I don't have time even to get done a half of my tasks. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on StudyBay.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com