StandoutEssay.com review

StandoutEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.31

StandoutEssay.com
2.1
17 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

The StandoutEssay.com user interface is nice! With everything right where you want it made perfectly accessible you’d want to make an order just from the interface alone. It is divided into two checkout systems: SWREG and Plimus, and they accept payment through various methods – PayPal, Wire Transfer, etc.

Pricing

Like similar project sites, the prices depend on the type of assignment, the deadline, and the academic level. You’ll expect to pay around $17.31 for a High School level paper, to as much as $39.89 for a rush Master’s paper. They also have a discount policy that starts out at 3% and goes up to 15% if your total order exceeds 255 pages.

Customer Support

The site has a number of allowances for customer service. There’s chat, phone, the customer’s panel on the main page, and email. The phone was a dud as there was no live customer service rep, although they did have voicemail. Chat was better in that we could get through to someone, but the discussion was cut short (the operator seemed to go offline). The customer’s panel allows students to contact writers directly, but whether there was a hold up or whatnot, our writer never did reply.

Writing Quality

Finished product is acceptable, but we did notice several poor grammatical mistakes, and some unpolished areas. Nevertheless, it is mildly satisfactory. We asked for revisions and these were done – however they were delivered late. Customers can opt for another writer to carry out the revisions, but you’ll have to give at least 24 hours of extension.

Order processing peculiarities

  • Various means to pay – this doesn’t just limit you to PayPal or Moneygram. It also denotes a well-established or at least well-managed company with good resources.
  • 14-day limit for free revision
  • Copywriting materials become property of the customer – This proves that they have some professionalism and finesse.
  • Free plagiarism report request – just to make sure your paper is 100% free of plagiarism. They even guarantee a 100% plagiarism-free paper

Total

Despite the discrepancies with the customer services, they provide tolerable services, albeit with not-so-refined quality. Nevertheless, the website’s offers are worth a shot. They do come up short on some areas, but to be honest we expected better at the price they charge.

 
 

StandoutEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patty Aug 13, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

The main idea of the article was not correct. The writer didn't follow the instructions. It's a pity, but I must say that your company is unprofessional one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lois Jul 17, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

I used this service plenty of times but the last two papers were absolutely unacceptable. I checked those for plagiarism and it contains like 75% of it

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bong Jun 21, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

This company stands out in a bad way. If they don't change their attitude to customers and their approach to assignment performing, everything will be lost for them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cherry May 28, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

I had a bad ordering experience like this only two times in my life. The first time the seller was obviously angry at the whole world, and the second time was my order at StandoutEssay.com website.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Connie May 08, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

I hope that other customers' works were better than mine. I won't use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Apr 15, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed that my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

EverySoOften Mar 25, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

Good but expensive. I love your professionalism. However, I think that the service is expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elsie Mar 06, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

I've ordered a pretty large document from them, but they didn't even suggest any discount or any other options to save my money or to keep me as a client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katherine Feb 19, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

This site is non-user-friendly. I couldn't calculate the final price before submitting the assignment. So, the price was a big surprise, and it wasn't a good one. The quality of my paper was average, the support was good. Maybe you should improve your website?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ted Mosbey Feb 04, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

It was my first time when I ordered an essay. I have to say that was a really bad idea. I won't let this happen again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dolores Jan 22, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

This research proposal was not written on a master's level. I have never had this issue with your company before. I requested a revision and the writer really did not elaborate on communication and analytical or critical thinking. I cannot submit this high school paper, sorry, guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Faith Jan 02, 2019

StandoutEssay.com

I thought it would be way better paper, I should've corrected the paper because of a lot of mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dreamer Dec 11, 2018

StandoutEssay.com

Terrible experience. I placed the order there and canceled in 2 hours. I have got no info about the legitimacy of it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pumpkin Nov 19, 2018

StandoutEssay.com

As it was stated in your motto, you fought with my deadline perfectly. I guess because of this rush there were a couple of missed typos and grammar mistakes. My instructor didn't miss them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paige Oct 30, 2018

StandoutEssay.com

Never ever gonna contact your guys again. The awful Indian accent of the support agent, my writer did not listen to my requirements and corrections. No words!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betty Oct 09, 2018

StandoutEssay.com

I'm not sure that my paper was paid enough attention to. It feels like it was written in a quick way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter Sep 19, 2018

StandoutEssay.com

The assignment I ordered was delivered later the required time. It was what I didn't like the most. I had also to proofread my essay because there were a couple of typos. Are all your writers highly qualified?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on StandoutEssay.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com