Write a Review

RushMyEssay.com review

RushMyEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.99

RushMyEssay.com review
2.5
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
22% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

RushMyEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacqueline May 19, 2022

Only earned 12 out of 40 in the assessment

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thalia Apr 30, 2022

Very unprofessional and does not communicate back when you write him

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Larry Mar 21, 2022

The topic provided should not have been included verbatim as the thesis statement for this essay. I don't see a clear thesis statement used to develop the essay. I will have to rewrite this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darin J. Dec 28, 2021

she does not answer, and she did gave me a job with a plagiarism and i told her, then she fixed it, but when u checked it again still has plagiarism. Also, she has a lot of mistakes in the grammar and the spelling

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alaeddin Nov 28, 2021

Is clearly topic about development countriy, but paper is about US

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Manoj A. Aug 22, 2021

The work was not done correctly and I tried twice to get it done. Do not recommend for Excel spreadsheets .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Devane S. May 16, 2021

had no clue of assignment content.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nelson May 11, 2021

There are 4 questions left unanswered which has cost me 10 points less for this paper that I paid $48.00 for. I am very unsatisfied with this writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Damian Jan 31, 2021

This service is one of my favorite resource of essays. Every time when I make an order I receive a quality paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send