RushEssay.com review

RushEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $22.95

RushEssay.com
2.5
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

RushEssay.com’s website offers a user friendly navigation page with all the tabs front and center for customers to click on, including pricing policies, ordering policies, available services, FAQ, and terms and conditions. Everything on the website is well written and easy to understand. Along the right side of the homepage is the login information for existing customers as well as the order form.

Pricing

RushEssay.com has three distinct levels of pricing – standard, advanced, and premium. Regular pricing is $22.95 per page, $24.95 per page, and $26.95 per page respectively. However, if a customer needs their paper within three hours, which is the minimum amount of time a customer can request, the price shoots to $48.95 per page, $50.95 per page, and $54.95 per page respectively. RushEssay.com does not offer any kind of clear discount policy for new and/or returning customers.

Customer Support

The customer support center at RushEssay.com is supposed to be available 24 hours a day, seven days a week via message system and live chat. However, live chat proves to be very unsuccessful for a majority of customers, because it is very difficult to get any sort of reply from the customer service representatives. Even through the message system, it is very difficult to receive any useful information regarding the ordering process, updates on the product, or any other questions, comments, and concerns.

Quality

Many customers remarked that writers had contacted them asking for extensions on the deadline as they would not have been able to reach them. Even after giving an extension, the final product does not meet the requirements or guidelines written in the order form. Even papers that are finished by the deadline do not cover the necessary topic and are missing important items required in the instructions. Furthermore, the papers are rife with grammatical, spelling, punctuation, and syntax errors that cannot be ignored. While free revisions can be requested, it is the hope of most customers that the writers are professional enough to check their work in order to ensure it does not contain such errors.

Order Peculiarities

Customers are only able to pay for essays via PayPal. They are able to request free revisions on their final paper within 14 days after receiving the final paper. RushEssay.com guarantees that the minimum number of words per page is 275 to 300.

Total

While RushEssay.com guarantees that all customers will receive a high quality final paper, this is in fact a guarantee the online writing company is unable to live up to. The customer support staff is unprofessional and impolite, and the papers are delivered late and contain lots of mistakes.

 
 

RushEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam M Cameron Sep 06, 2019

RushEssay.com

Everything was done on time but my writer made a lot of silly mistakes. I think it showed her low qualification.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JasonHere Aug 02, 2019

RushEssay.com

I do not know about the grade yet but I don't feel super confident in the way the topic was presented. Fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Jul 09, 2019

RushEssay.com

The writer didєt follow my instructions. When my grade was low, I needed revision and corrections. Even after these changes, my grades did not increase as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bertie Jun 13, 2019

RushEssay.com

I didn't expect a lot from the writing service, but they coped with my paper pretty good. I had to proofread it myself and found some flaws of course, but I'm satisfied with the quality in general.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Veronica May 21, 2019

RushEssay.com

My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed that my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice May 02, 2019

RushEssay.com

Thank you for your work. But I got only 75/100. My Professor could never be pleased. She found 10 mistakes in my case study which I even didn't see. It wasn't a good result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LOL Apr 05, 2019

RushEssay.com

It’s always a nice experience to order again and again but I won't do it. The writing quality was outrageously low.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pewdipie Mar 20, 2019

RushEssay.com

My agent was helpful and polite. My essay was not graded yet. I hope it will be fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aly Feb 27, 2019

RushEssay.com

I will never use this company's help again. This is ridiculous. I revised my paper twice and it still had mistakes. My Professors gave me a 65/100. It was a real failure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mandy Feb 14, 2019

RushEssay.com

There was some misunderstanding about the due date. I am glad it was figured out right on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wayne Jan 31, 2019

RushEssay.com

Seriously, what do they think they take money for? This is a total gross!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eve Jan 17, 2019

RushEssay.com

Everything as I expected. The customer service was polite.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Dec 22, 2018

RushEssay.com

I don't know what I received, but it definitely wasn't my paper, it wasn't even a history topic what needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grumpy Nov 30, 2018

RushEssay.com

I am not a fan of writing feedbacks but my bad experience with you made me do it. Total ignorance since the first day I contacted you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mac Nov 13, 2018

RushEssay.com

Thank you for your work. But I got only C. My Professor could never be pleased. She is such a perfectionist. She found 10 mistakes in my case study. It wasn't a good result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mayson Oct 23, 2018

RushEssay.com

The writer did not follow the instructions. My grade was low and I needed revision and corrections. But even after these changes, I got only 70/100.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

B. Oct 02, 2018

RushEssay.com

I expected to receive the confirmation about my order but I got nothing instead. That fact made me worried about the legitimacy of your company. Changes should be made!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessica Sep 15, 2018

RushEssay.com

Had my narrative essay done here, the paper was written well, but it took more time than I expected, they were late for couple hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on RushEssay.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com