Write a Review

ResearchTopicHelp.net review

ResearchTopicHelp.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $16

ResearchTopicHelp.net review
2.0
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

ResearchTopicHelp.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alisa Apr 30, 2023

She did not follow the instructions. For a presentation paper, she only gave me 4 slides with minimal information and the wrong format.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linah K. Dec 26, 2022

It would be better to just stop procrastinating and write your own essays. Seriously, it isn't worth the money at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yusuf Dec 17, 2022

plz don't bit the order if you couldn't do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeffery C. Sep 30, 2022

This is a rework of the original paper which was totally off topic of the article I sent him to review.  Sadly, this paper is not much better.  However, he did take the time to rework it and I am sure if it was a different subject maybe it would have been better but I am not pleased at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmine A. Aug 23, 2022

very poor sentence structure and almost no real effort put in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Aug 07, 2022

Terrible. This writer has no idea how to give a right MLA citation after I have to show him a proper way to do in text citation. Also, didn't write the paper as the instruction said about use lecture note for sources.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wendy C. Jun 08, 2022

Didn't understand the concept, should have found someone with philosophy experience. Being my first time was unaware of the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane C. Jun 02, 2022

it was not that good, but i will fix some of things that need fix

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa Apr 22, 2022

Didnt not follow instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karima D. Mar 11, 2022

i still see missing words, irrelavant words and no goo use of grammer - i gave the writer all the chances but unfortunately i cant continue

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily Y. Feb 13, 2022

The essay typed didn't answer any of the questions assigned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Semainesh W. Jan 10, 2022

Not a masters class paper at all, barely a high school paper. I am honestly so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arturo B. Dec 29, 2021

Not up to standard. he may be better in other disciplineб not public health policy

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kandace G. Nov 16, 2021

he did a bad work for me i asked hem to fix but no answer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maria Sep 25, 2021

He did it wrong and had me waiting for ages.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linlin L. Sep 16, 2021

I made may order clear I wanna the outline to be upgraded to 3 level but the writer did not respond

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nadeem Aug 02, 2021

did not do as asked

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nikki Aug 01, 2021

You are wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send