Write a Review

ResearchPaperBee.com review

ResearchPaperBee.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

ResearchPaperBee.com review
2.0
22 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

ResearchPaperBee.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

5. Support:

  • 24/7/365
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mashari A. Nov 02, 2023

The first rendition of the paper did not follow guidelines.  The second rendition consisted of phrases and sentence structure that did not make sense.  English is likely not the first language of this writer and it shows.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zicheng K. Oct 02, 2023

Writing is not good. My original without editing sounded much better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Norma Mar 22, 2023

The writer wrote something completely different from what I ordered. I sent 4 articles with the order and he/she needed to write a summary from each article that I sent with order. No need for references and citation for the order. JUST A SUMMARY all I needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vitor Feb 24, 2023

iu did not like the job cant follow instuctions and is late

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alina L. Feb 15, 2023

Did not follow instruction, very poorly written work. Lots of grammar mistakes. He does not understand the basic reference formatting. I will never waste my money on this writer or this website.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David Nov 10, 2022

Work didn't done. Should be tell me that the order need to be more than 1 page when I ordered it and when deadline ask for another page for $37. Another writer willing to complete my oder even if exceed one page. Wouldn't recommend my friend with tiny budget like me. She did a good job but too expensive to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liam Oct 08, 2022

received C+, he makes limitless but meaningless revisions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mishary A. May 24, 2022

Not bad but Only got 65% mark

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Freddie P. Mar 02, 2022

Miss the deadline. Zero work update. Unable to communicate with the writer even though he/she is shown ONLINE. Never replies my message once.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dell P. Feb 26, 2022

Writer does not write at colllege level. It seems like english is not their first language

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Valentini Jan 31, 2022

Poor writing. A lot of mistake. Misuse of information. Just whatever. Maybe would be ok for a high school student.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcela Jan 13, 2022

Very not professional, the writer basically copy pasted part of the ready for the answer, and the answers were wrong!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Theresa K. Nov 03, 2021

not so good in terms of communication and not a very good attitude person

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betel Sep 08, 2021

The writing was mediocre and the writer, no matter how precise and accurate I was just wasn't understanding. it seems as though "writers" on this site are practicing their English and grammar by doing work like this and it's honestly annoying. Wasted my time, had I not trusted this site so much I could have just started the project when I was done with the previous one I was working on. Seriously frustrating this isn't even the first time either, lesson learned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Madelyn C. Sep 03, 2021

writer says he can't do it

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kitty Y. Jun 16, 2021

There were some plagiarism going on, but I had the writer fix it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Reema Jun 02, 2021

The content is not all right and there are many grammatical errors I will have to fix!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Irakli Apr 11, 2021

There is no doubt that this writer can indeed write. However, he is very poor at communicating, the concept of a deadline seemed to have eluded him centuries ago. If you can get him to write your paper way ahead of time and make sure he follows the instructions as you instructed him to, he will write you a great paper. I'm giving him a low score not because he can't write, but mainly because I ended up getting less than 50% on this paper due to him not following instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hui X. Apr 03, 2021

Great writer, however, was not able to meet my requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linda Mar 16, 2021

she / he is very bad, does not respect the deadline. she / he does not know how write proposal. Warning

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gypsy Jun 05, 2020

Nothing bad to say. I ordered an essay few days ago. I could not do it myself because the topic was difficult to cover. Waiting for my grade

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Toby May 07, 2020

Great but expensive service. I wasted my money . The paper was not worth it. It was poorly written and the requirements weren't met.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send