PrimeWritings.org review

PrimeWritings.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

PrimeWritings.org
4.9
22 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

A lot of students have heard of and/or are familiar with the PrimeWritings.org website. Therefore, our reviewers decided to give this service a try and then produce their own review of it. Upon visiting the site, it becomes apparent that it is extremely easy to navigate around it. It certainly provides a great deal of useful information and more-than-adequate functionality. It is possible to calculate the cost of an order, select the features and format you require, and get your paper checked for plagiarism free-of-charge. The site also claims to employ professional and competent writers, to provide papers that are free of plagiarism, and prices that are 15% below the average for this industry.

Prices

The prices on this site are impressively low and the company operates a simple principle with respect to pricing. Upon visiting the website, it is possible to view the price list without any fuss. If, for instance, a high school student orders a paper with a deadline of 11 days, the cost will come to $12.99 for each page of text. Papers for Master’s level are a bit more expensive. If you order a paper for a Master’s program, it will cost you $22.99 at minimum for each page of text. Papers for Doctoral level cost the most with the minimum price being $27.99 for each page of text. These prices are not very high when you compare them to similar services in the writing industry. Additionally, the company offers excellent discounts. Roughly, these amount to a 15% reduction for first-time customers, a 5% reduction when orders total 15 pages or more, a 10% reduction when orders total 30 pages, and a 15% reduction when orders reach 50 pages. 

Customer Service and Support

The customer care representatives at PrimeWritings.org are very skillful and polite. It is possible to contact them via phone, email, online inquiry form, and live chat system. Phone and email are speedy options if you have any questions you want answers to. It is possible to speak to a representative immediately by phone with no waiting. Replies by email take around a half-hour. Our reviewer considers this to be very quick.

Writing Quality

To find out how professional this service really is, we engaged them to complete an essay for us in a mere 24 hours. Our assigned writer managed to complete and deliver our essay in the deadline we agreed. Furthermore, the writing style was sufficiently academic and more than adequate. A bibliography was included at no extra cost. There were no errors in the paper and our writer had properly formatted it. He had following the referencing rules to the letter and citations were also presented in the correct order. Therefore, should you choose to order any paper from PrimeWritings.org, we recommend you provide your assigned writer with adequate details and comprehensive instructions. We ordered a Master’s level paper and our writer took extreme care with every detail, and especially with organization and quality.  

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Well-educated and highly-qualified writers.
  • Written work that is entirely original.
  • Punctual delivery of orders.
  • Prices that are affordable.
  • Plagiarism reports provided upon request and free-of-charge.
  • Flexible methods of payment.

Overall  

PrimeWritings.org is a very reliable writing service. The company takes a responsible approach to customer service, reasonable prices, and attractive discounts. Our reviewer would have no hesitation using the services provided by PrimeWritings.org in the future. We recommend you hire these writers if or when you experience any writing problems since the prices are certainly affordable. This company is capable of delivering all types of papers in whatever deadline you set and the work provided is well worth the money and time you invest in it. In summary, we can say that it is possible to order any type of paper you are assigned during your years in education from PrimeWritings.org.  

PrimeWritings.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay19

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 10 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 16 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 40 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 50 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 164 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 120 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 95 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 152 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 147 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 111 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 171 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 84 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
skeleton

100% success (by 143 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
aff6778co

100% success (by 138 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 01, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 139 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
May14

100% success (by 97 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterDay

100% success (by 121 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Shamrock

100% success (by 145 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
pass2016

100% success (by 160 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 17, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BlackPrime

100% success (by 132 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 26, 2016

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
11dot11

100% success (by 104 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 12, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 55 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rosy Aug 13, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I must say that you are helpful, knowledgeable, swift to assist and a very fair price. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Isobel Jul 26, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I have already recommended your website to all my friends. You are the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tricia Jul 17, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

This writing service is a great combination and balance of understanding, good humor, responsibility, and shrewdness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Poppy Jun 24, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I didn't believe that online writing services were a good option. But I tried and I didn't regret. Thanks for a good essay!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gustav Jun 21, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

Delivery, prices, quality, and support were at the highest level. Excellent work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claire May 27, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I've got no regrets about turning for help to your site. The procedure was clear and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Terry May 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

Perfect speech! The information flows smoothly. All specifications are met! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hiram May 08, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leon Apr 23, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

Thanks for a plagiarism-free essay. Good writer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barbara J. Apr 15, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

It was worth the money I've paid. I want to say huge thank you to my writer. Everything was done according to the plan.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rod Mar 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

This company is marvelous, and I've told about it all my classmates. Due to this service, we've improved our learning success!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ian Mar 05, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

From the final project, I understand that this writer is very knowledgeable about artificial intelligence area. I received the highest grade in the class. My Professor was truly surprised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

qwerty Feb 19, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

The term paper was done on time. After I received the work, I had some comments about it, and the author made all the modifications very fast. I received an A!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DH Feb 04, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I don't know how you managed to finish my paper on time. Great job! Excellent service at affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sylvia Jan 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I liked their work very much, and I started to trust them, even more, when they sent me the proofreading I requested for one of my documents.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carlos Jan 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

I was advised to use your service and I have no regrets. My coursework was outstanding. Thanks a lot!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

grateful customer Jan 02, 2019

PrimeWritings.org

By the end of 2018 I was totally dead. And during the whole year you were my protection, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Dec 11, 2018

PrimeWritings.org

That's a good service! My book report was excellent-written, it's my fifth order here, whatever assignments I need they always do their best. Definitely, PrimeWritings.org is the best service to stay on with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly Nov 19, 2018

PrimeWritings.org

I can say that each time I made orders, no matter what type of service it was, everything was done very good. Awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michelle Oct 30, 2018

PrimeWritings.org

That's good writing! Also, your customer support is extremely helpful! My lab report was impeccable! With you, I always know I will get what I ordered. Thanks, guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

gabriel26 Oct 09, 2018

PrimeWritings.org

Your help was very important to me. The best writing service ever. Delivery, prices, quality, and support were at the highest level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Henry Sep 18, 2018

PrimeWritings.org

Professional writing! I can't believe it took such a short amount of time to write such an excellent piece of work! Thanks for everything, friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(47 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on PrimeWritings.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com