PrimeWritings.com review

PrimeWritings.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

PrimeWritings.com
5.0
28 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

All information on this website is very easily accessible.  The site allows customers to check the pricing system and to utilize the online pricing calculator to determine how much the order will cost.  The services provided are clearly marked with tabs with explanations written underneath, about the types of services offered.  The company’s contact information is also prominently displayed.

Essay Quality

Before a paper is submitted to a customer, it undergoes some pretty serious scrutiny.  Two editors read it.  Then it is scanned for plagiarism.  It is not given back to the customer until it is absolutely perfect.  The company guarantees the work, and makes sure it does not have a single misspelled word in it, or that there are any grammar errors.  The essays are read very well and are engaging.  They are well researched and formatted perfectly.  The quality, overall, is very high.

Customer Support

This company has some of the best customer support we have ever encountered.  There is neither question too small, nor any question too complex.  They know everything there is to know about the essay service and can help with any issue that comes up.  we had a question that could only be asked of the actual person who was writing our essay.  We let the customer service department know about this, and they arranged a telephone conversation so that we could speak directly to the writer.  We found this phenomenal!  They also helped us with the ordering process and made sure we got the best deal.

Pricing

This company’s pricing is some of the most reasonable we have come across anywhere on the Internet.  One wouldn’t expect the quality to be as high as it is with prices this reasonable, but just the opposite is true.  The prices are affordable as they range from $12.99 up to $48.99 per page; and as a customer, we were allowed to “layer” services in a way that helped with our budget restraints.

Order peculiarities

  • PayPal is accepted
  • At least 300 words per page
  • Free revisions are permitted up to 48 hrs. after customer receives essay
  • Every major credit card is accepted, as are cashier’s checks
  • Deadline guaranteed

Total

This is a superior, multi-faceted writing service that offers some of the best services of any writing service on the Internet. The customer service department lends a very personal touch and gives the face of the company a friendly, inviting demeanor. The work that is produced is top notch and the prices are much more reasonable than some of the competing companies. This is a writing service that we can highly recommend.

PrimeWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • e-wallet

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay19

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 09, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: May 19, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 29, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 05, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 20 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 28, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 14 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 15 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 10, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 10 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 12, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 24, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 14 Votes)

 Expired: May 22, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 10, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 19, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 16 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 16, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 10 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
boo17

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 16, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
aff6778co

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 02, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 7 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 02, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MommyDay

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster

100% success (by 12 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 16, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Clover

100% success (by 22 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 25, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
pass2016

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 18, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ThanksPrime

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 26, 2016

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
11dot11

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 13, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Will Oct 07, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

The essays you have done for me were excellent-written. I passed my final exams and my professor said that my work was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erine Aug 29, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

I was pleased with the writer you assigned to me. It is really nice that I can contact directly him. As always I received brilliant responses. You are my number one company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Aug 23, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

It is good that I have used your editing service. Thus, I could receive A on my assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lillit Jul 27, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Writer which was working on my paper is the best. I always ask only this writer for help. And I always receive an A.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Riley Jul 24, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Thanks for making my essay captivating!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Timmy Jul 03, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Excellent! Timely delivery and very professional support. Love you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Henry Jun 20, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Thank you for writing a book report without plagiarism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Merriam Jun 10, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Nothing to complain about. Fast delivery and clear instructions. Thanks for being helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicole May 21, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Writer (6684 number) is perfect and helpful. I'm thankful to that person.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Astin May 16, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I didn't write my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ted Apr 23, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

The best service I ever ordered papers at!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom Apr 19, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

The project is perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tobby Apr 01, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Your experts did your job at the best level. Even the most complicated topics.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chatura Mar 20, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Really good work. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chainsmoker Mar 14, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

I will not write much. Just very reasonably priced and great quality

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leah Feb 24, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

It was fast and high-quality work. I'm very happy I had the experience to cooperate with your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boupha Feb 20, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Will try the same writer again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nil Feb 12, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

Writer number 34 is the TOP writer. I always ask only this writer for help. And I always receive an A. And today I received a well-written Synopsis. Thanks again for your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nothing Left Jan 28, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

I will definitely purchase again from you in the future. Affordable prices and excellent customer care.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Himmat Jan 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

You're the best!!!!! I really liked the powerpoint. Regards. It is a pleasure to work with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Esther Jan 10, 2019

PrimeWritings.com

I like this service very much, and although, at the moment, I don't need so much writing help as before, I appreciate everything they did for me a lot and I always talk about this writing company with praise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diana Dec 18, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

It is truly miraculous how your writers can write on any subject and do such a great job of it. Once more, you have accomplished something that I could not. I thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kinley Nov 22, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

Amazing writing skills! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Nov 07, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

Great service!! My first essay was a narrative one. In two weeks it was ready, without any delay and without a single lack of anything. The second one based on a French book was also great. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brianna Oct 17, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

I think it's the best service in the industry. Essays you have done for me were excellent-written. I passed my final exams and my professor said that my work was commendable. Moreover, each piece of writing was plagiarism-free. Thanks for such a great job!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matt Sep 14, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

When I placed my first order, I was worried they would not deliver but they did. Not just that. The company, especially writers are fast, neat and accurate. Thank you so much. It was not the last my order here.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cortney Aug 06, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

I appreciate all the help provided by this service. They've made a great editing job so I didn't have any mistakes in the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jul 03, 2018

PrimeWritings.com

I never have to worry about a bad experience with you, guys. Totally satisfied!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on PrimeWritings.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com