PrimeEssays.co.uk review

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

PrimeEssays.co.uk
4.9
21 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Site Usability

This is one of the easiest sites to navigate, even for the novice.  Tabs and links are prominently visible, and clearly stated.  There is a navigation menu that is totally self-explanatory and expertly designed.  The absence of superfluous and irrelevant verbiage is appreciated, and gives the entire site a crisp, clean appearance.  Once a visitor has navigated through the various menu items, it is hard to believe that there will be any questions, and moving to the order form is easily achieved.  The order form itself is clear and succinct and allows the user to insert all of the necessary information with ease. 

Support

PrimeEssays.co.uk has quite a long history of providing writing services for students, and it appears that the administrators have put great methods in place by which customers and potential customers may communicate with them.  If a first-time customer has any questions, there is a telephone number clearly posted on the site.  In addition to phoning, one may also email or engage in live chat with a customer support representative.  Customers whose orders are in process may also use these same methods to communicate with customer service, and they have the additional benefit of communicating directly with their writers on their personal account page.  Clearly, this company wants to be available to respond to any questions or issues, and they make it easy to do so.  Multiple methods of communication as well as rapid response lend great credibility to the agency as a whole.

Pricing

As one would expect from a professional writing service, there is not one single quoted price per page.  The customer must first complete an order form with all of the details of the assignment, as well as the deadline date, in order to obtain a pricing quote.  Each order is unique, but in general, a high school essay requiring little to no research will cost far less than a graduate research work with an urgent deadline. For example the price is, $11.99 per page for High School paper and up to $39.99 per page for a 24 hours deadline Master’s paper  One great feature of this service, however, is its discount plan, ranging from 4% - 15% for returning customers or customers with multiple orders at one time.

Quality

Any order placed at PrimeEssays.co.uk will be thoroughly analyzed and assigned to a writer whose credentials are appropriate for the nature and academic level of the work.  As a further measure of quality assurance, a member of the editorial staff will perform a complete review of a completed work, checking the resources, formatting, and structure and grammar.  The goal is to deliver an exemplary piece of writing that is original and well-written.  Even then, a customer has the right to request revisions, free of charge.  This focus on quality sets PrimeEssays.co.uk apart from other services.

Order processing particulars

  • All delivered works become the property of the customer
  • Any customer may request a plagiarism report on his/her delivered piece
  • Customers have a variety of secure payment methods
  • Works are guaranteed original
  • Customers are guaranteed complete confidentiality

Total Summary

In general, PrimeEssays.co.uk delivers exactly what it promises and deserves its reputation as an exceptional and credible writing service.  Reasonable pricing, on-time delivery, high quality research and writing, and stellar customer support make this a top writing agency.

 
 

PrimeEssays.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Penelope Jun 04, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I'm happy and satisfied with your edited document.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan May 15, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Excellent service!!! I'm glad I found this writing service, they provide awesome papers

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khalifa May 03, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

It was really great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matt Apr 19, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

My supervisor said that my essay hadn't the plagiarism. I wasn't embarrassed and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Doralis Apr 04, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I will say just a few words. Brilliant work. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Oprah Mar 29, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Very good job! This company always does all the work professionally and timely.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Blake Mar 12, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I don't have any experience with other writing companies, but the work of this one was very good, and I don't think that some other company would do the writing job better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cara Mar 06, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Thank you for the order. Work looks really good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Feb 23, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Excellent service, I got 95/100 for my research paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sabrina Feb 09, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I ordered these services at first time, I was very worried. In spite of this a paper I've ordered was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aditya Feb 08, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Great and fabulous

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph Jan 25, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I cannot even thank you enough. Your writer is the most professional, well-educated and dedicated writer that I have ever found. I received an excellent result. Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Avigail Jan 11, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Brilliant work! Thank you so much for your hard work. I received very good results which I am very pleased and happy with. I would definitely like your help on my future assignments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Victor Jan 08, 2019

PrimeEssays.co.uk

My mother kill me if she will know that I have ordered this paper, but I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matteo Dec 12, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

The writer was given very little to work with but managed to perform under pressure and delivered an outstanding piece of work well within the given deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patrick Nov 22, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

This is the best service I've ever worked with. Thank you for the great experience! I received an excellently written paper, by the way, my professor said that it was the best work in our group.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hope n. Nov 03, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I'm surprised. I didn't expect that your essay can be so good written.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

andy674 Oct 16, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Everything that are written on your site is true. This is the most reliable service I've ever met. My essay was very interesting and qualitative.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barry Sep 24, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I read through my paper as soon as I got it back. This is absolutely amazing! You did such a good job! I was very impressed with the quality of your paper. The language is flawless, as is the structure and organization. I definitely plan to use your service again. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Sep 14, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Efficient writing help? Indeed! I didn`t actually expect them to develop something valuable for the price I had paid. Yet, they pleasantly surprised me with the outcoming item. No doubts I will rely on them again if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tilly Jul 17, 2018

PrimeEssays.co.uk

I just couldn't believe my eyes! My research proposal was amazing! I was scared to death of the prospect of writing it on my own. When I asked your writing service to help, only this writer wrote about my topic and created a paper that was worthy of the highest grade my professor could give.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on PrimeEssays.co.uk

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com