Write a Review

PrimeAssignment.com review

PrimeAssignment.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $16.99

PrimeAssignment.com review
2.0
20 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

PrimeAssignment.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nadeza D. Sep 10, 2023

I only get 11 point on this 15 point assignment, and missed main part of the assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lamya A. Aug 21, 2023

the writer back out of the order after the order was assigned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yongsheng C. Aug 13, 2023

The part one does not satisfied with the requirement. I provided an example in the introduction of this assignment. It should focus on the movement rather than the feeling about dancing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Don X. Jul 21, 2023

It is my first time using this website and this is the first writer I selected. He has produced nothing and stopped replying to me recently with the last reply stating he would post progress two days ago. I'll try once more with someone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ilhan May 20, 2023

Please i will like a different writer or a refund. I have a deadline for today.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shahad Apr 26, 2023

Unfortunately, this writer did not follow/understand the instructions. After several revisions, there were still numerous mistakes. I lost credit for this assignment, and lost my money!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Allis G. Apr 11, 2023

Too simple and surface level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabrielle G. Feb 20, 2023

i do not like his attitude, I need revise, but he ask me to extend the deadline because he is going to sleep. I report to support they helped me with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lauren A. Jan 17, 2023

She is not worth the money!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marco Oct 26, 2022

this writer will cause the business to loss customers, what an unprofessional writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christy H. Sep 16, 2022

Decent work and very timely. Needed some significant edits to meet the criteria and to polish the writing, but overall good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daimys A. May 03, 2022

I sent my comment to the writer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mileidi Apr 29, 2022

although the writer was extremely communicative and very helpful, unfortunately the grammar and spelling was sub-par. I appreciate their work and am sure they can provide great services, but perhaps not at the highest level some would expect

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Corey R. Dec 14, 2021

Very little information

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phuong thao N. Oct 15, 2021

He left many things uncited, and I had to message for corrections several times/change the essay as it had little to do with the topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessie Q. Oct 10, 2021

The writer did not follow the instructions even though I confirmed numerous times if she could do so. I asked for revisions and her response time was long and the revisions as asked were not made. The paper were submitted 2 days late and not to my specifications I had to revise most of the document. I needed to rewrite a 9 page paper in less than a few hours or fail my class. She was also constantly offline and unresponsive. If you have a short vanilla paper perhaps she can write that but anything more proceed with caution.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tyler H. Sep 05, 2021

Please fix it !! my professor told me its so bad full of plagiarism and the percentage is too high !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khowla A. Jul 21, 2021

This writer does not pay a great attitude to face his/her job. He/she uses 8 minutes to finish my exam and the score is 20/150 which is not higher than my score. I cant accept this score. I need refund of my money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ohaeri May 19, 2021

past due for more than 9 hours

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Feb 02, 2021

My friend assured me I'll get higher results from this company as he got. I thought all my problems would be solved. Suddenly, I was getting a bad review and 50/100. I will never use these services, it is better to write everything by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send