Prime-Essay.org review

Prime-Essay.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

Prime-Essay.org
4.9
24 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
10% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usage

Students are obliged to produce a large number of essays in a wide variety of topics. The most astute learners understand that they can save much time and achieve A-level results if they purchase essays from our company. Prime-Essay.org provides superior writing services and offers quality papers at fair prices. No matter the type of assignment you need help with, we are able to complete it within the shortest period of time. We do realize that many students are overloaded with their projects and, as a result, lack time to do all of them appropriately. Moreover, a lot of learners do not possess good writing skills what makes writing papers very complicated. Besides, some of them cannot differentiate between different types of papers. Thus, why not use our writing service?

Prices

Our chief aim is satisfied customers. That is why Prime-Essay.org provides premium academic papers at very attractive prices. The price of a particular work is determined by the following points:

  1. Word count: An academic work consisting of seven pages will cost less than that including fifteen pages.
  2. Type of paper: For instance, the price rates for an application or admission essay differ from those for other kinds of writing projects. Note that the complexity of requirement is also considered when setting the price.
  3. Academic level: The higher the educational level is the higher the price for the paper will be. For example, a PhD work will cost more than an essay for high school or college students.
  4. Deadline: The order cost depends on the deadline – the longer the deadline is, the cheaper the order will be.

Support Team

One can reach our support team either via a live chat option or our online messaging system. Our support agents always promptly respond to clients’ requests. They are ready to help you solve any difficulties you may face. They can assist you in placing your orders and clearly explain how we work.

Paper Quality

There are many samples published on our website. All of them are written in the right way. Each piece of writing is free from any mistakes and meets high quality academic standards. Furthermore, each sample corresponds to the educational level it is created at.

Order Features:

  • Writing experts: the best writers (standard option) and the UK writers (+5% to the assignment total price);
  • Extra options at additional prices: a paper summary 1 page in length ($21.99), a paper draft  ($6) and an extended revision service ($3.60);
  • A free revision option is available within 2 days after deadline expiry. Usually revisions are completed within several days. Keep in mind that when it goes about dissertations  and theses, a free revision can be asked within 30 days after deadline expiry;
  • Clear terms and conditions. Our customers can find detailed information about revisions, refunds, order cancellation, deadlines and other items on a respective page of our website;
  • Once a specific number of the ordered pages is reached, you will be entitled to a particular discount, i.e. 5, 10 and 15 % for more than 15, 30 and 50 pages respectively.

Conclusion

There are a large number of online companies students can buy academic papers from. Nevertheless, learners desire to cooperate with the most reliable agencies providing top-notch papers at the right prices. Prime-Essay.org is the very online provider. It makes a positive impression on customers in all terms starting from the website design to the way the support representatives work. Prime-Essay.org runs like clockwork. The website provides properly written samples and accurate information about the agency, i.e. the key aspects of a reputable service. What else is needed to pick a great writing service?

Prime-Essay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
17%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Happy4ofJuly

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

17%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BESTFATHER

100% success (by 21 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

17%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

17%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERSALE

100% success (by 28 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 61 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks

100% success (by 36 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HALLOWEENSPIRIT

100% success (by 137 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYLABORDAY

100% success (by 176 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYINDEPENDENCE

100% success (by 95 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYFATHER

100% success (by 156 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYMOTHER

100% success (by 132 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERBUNNY

100% success (by 161 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VALENTINE

100% success (by 92 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2017

100% success (by 107 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2017

100% success (by 155 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MothersPresent

100% success (by 144 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterCandies

100% success (by 88 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GreenClover

100% success (by 90 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 23, 2017

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tommy Sep 03, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

Thanks for your support and assistance. My coursework is stunning!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Somersay Aug 27, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

I was hoping that I get good paper with the best quality, as you present on your site. So, I wasn't surprised that your writers sent me such assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily Jul 26, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. I even can't expect that it is going to be high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jenny Jul 14, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

The received memo is good! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

July Jul 02, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cory Jun 24, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

Your affiliate program is great. I used my bonuses and paid less for my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(29 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

PrinceB Jun 06, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

It was easy and secured especially while sending the money. More than just elated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ava May 23, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

Thank you for delivering a plagiarism-free synopsis

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pretender May 15, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

Easy to reach from the phone or laptop. I liked how user-friendly your site is.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harley Apr 24, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

Thank you very much and sorry for all the drawbacks during this work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue Apr 19, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

I've received such a brilliant essay. Thank you for your assistance and support. Professional service

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grazie Mar 29, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

A flawlessly written case study was what made my progress at college. Thanks to you I do not worry about the quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Mar 27, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

I wish I could write like this. You did a great job. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patty Mar 13, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

This essay is exactly what I wanted. I didn't expect that you can do it in such a short time and in such a good writing manner. Your writing company is my number 1.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monic Feb 23, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

Got my work yesterday and I want to say thank to all writers who helped me with my essay which I found difficult to write.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor Green Feb 11, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

I ordered a course work in History. The work was of a high quality. I received A. I will definitely use your services again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lionel Jan 25, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

From now your Prime-Essay.org site will be my favorite online writing service. I like that your writer made my complicated research paper in 3 days. I got 80/100 and this was the best result in my college career. I am very pleased with this company and I will definitely recommend this to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Itan Jan 08, 2019

Prime-Essay.org

I'm not even disappointed. I'm just surprised, that you helped me so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Saggie Dec 17, 2018

Prime-Essay.org

Thank you so much!!!! I never expected to have such a fast, reliable and awesome service!! I actually expected this to be a scam but this service is exactly what I needed! I appreciate the efforts of my writer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bob Nov 22, 2018

Prime-Essay.org

Thank you for writing my report in such a short time. I read it over twice and found nothing that could be wrong with it. I appreciate it. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fernando Nov 06, 2018

Prime-Essay.org

This research proposal that your professionals have written for me looks fabulous and I cannot wait to hand it to my professor. I am sure he will be thrilled. Thank you! I will definitely recommend this service to all my friends! You are the best ones!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fred Oct 17, 2018

Prime-Essay.org

Writing help was never done better. Thanks for on-time delivery and paying attention to all my requirements. Carefully polished!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bill Sep 24, 2018

Prime-Essay.org

You are definitely the best at providing top-notch papers at the right prices. There was only one misunderstanding about the time of delivery but everything worked out successfully.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Helen Sep 14, 2018

Prime-Essay.org

My term paper was done according to the deadline. I liked my writer a lot, he/she was a real professional. I was more than pleased with the final result. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(44 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Prime-Essay.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com