Write a Review

PremiumQualityEssays.com review

Prices start at: $12.99

PremiumQualityEssays.com review
5.0
14 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Website usability

The interface of this website has clearly designated tabs that provide all of the information that is needed to order a paper.  Full explanations of the services offered, the privacy policy, FAQ’s, pricing and so forth is easily accessible.    The site is attractive, simple to navigate and one that answers all questions thoroughly.  There is a chat window, so customers who have questions or need help ordering a paper can talk directly to a customer service representative. 

Pricing

The total price paid for an academic paper assignment depends on many factors.  The company’s pricing structure is tiered so that even the most restricted budget can accommodate the basics. The prices are realistic and reasonable and are not overcharged.  The other thing is that the pricing system is spelled out very clearly, so that each student knows what he or she is getting before the credit card number is given out.  In other words, there are no hidden charges.  Compared to a lot of the other essay services, this one is on the low to middle price range. One needs to pay 12.99 per page for High School paper and 44.99 per page for a rush Master’s paper. There is discount policy that starts at 4%. For the first order.

Customer Support

The customer support department of this writing service is one that is rarely seen anywhere.  First, the department stays open all the time. They don’t even close for holidays.  Second, the customer service agents are not only friendly.  They are also smart and can help guide customers through any issues or situations that have anything to do with academic writing.  Third, they go out of their way to be helpful and can even help customers talk directly to the writers, if necessary.  It is a truly fabulous customer support department.

Writing quality

The quality of the writing is exceptionally high.  The writers take care to make sure everything in terms of customization, is included in the order.  They have strict editorial standards, so every paper is double checked for errors and is not given back to the student until said errors, if any, are corrected.  The formatting is always expertly executed, too.

Order processing peculiarities

  • Credit cards, money orders, wire transfers and PayPal are accepted payment methods
  • Guaranteed to meet deadline
  • Free revisions
  • Paper belongs to customer
  • 100% privacy
  • 100%  original paper

Total

Overall, the quality and professionalism of this company is unsurpassed. They clearly know what they are doing and they do it well. The pricing is quite fair and reasonable. The quality of the written products is excellent. Customer service is great. This essay writing service gets very high marks in our books. It exemplifies everything a writing service should be.

PremiumQualityEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roseann May 20, 2022

Thanks so much for completing my essay on time. I was so relieved that everything turned out how I wanted it to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danielle P. Apr 12, 2022

As an online distance ed. student, I was on my own without much direction over the last year. When trying to write a thesis, I found myself mired in the technicalities of the whole thing. I so appreciate what you did to get me out of that situation. Your writing expertise is second to none. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Binbin Mar 27, 2022

Dear Essay Service, If I may, I would like to suggest that you offer small discounts to your first time customers. Your business is great, but the general reputations of some of your competitors might cause people to shy away from writing services. I have discovered that yours is the best on the Internet. Therefore, I think a small discount might incite more people to try you out and see for themselves how great your work is. Just a suggestion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudia Jan 18, 2022

It is cool, that you were able to produce a perfect paper in only one day. That is remarkable! Thank you for the high quality work. I will tell everyone about your website!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boleslav Jan 10, 2022

Each time I have used your service, I have always felt completely satisfied with the outcome. I will recommend you to all of the people in my dorm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

KACIE K. Oct 30, 2021

Your customer service is nice, helpful and professional. They definitely make my educational process easier and better. Thank you very much for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lane E. Oct 22, 2021

Due to constraints in time, I had to seek assistance among outside sources. Your site was extremely recommended by a friend of mine. I was 100% satisfied and felt that I got much more than I had paid for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olecia W. Oct 21, 2021

The character, Jane Eyre, is a strong one. I was so surprised to see how clearly your writers understood the nuances and intricate details of the story. Thank you so much. Best wishes always.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brandon G. Oct 19, 2021

This isn't my first time using an essay company, but it is my most positive experience to date. Your choice is simply astounding, and all of the resources I picked out were extremely useful! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Don Oct 04, 2021

Writer no. 34172 helped me a lot, my thesis was delivered precisely on time! It's great that one can directly communicate with the writer!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nai Aug 22, 2021

A friend recommended your service, which I reluctantly tried. I realized afterward that my college days could have been much less stressful, had I discovered you earlier on. By this point you have written for me upon 4 different occasions. Each one of them has been incredible. I am very impressed with your professionalism. Thank you for being such a reliable and easy service to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Jul 13, 2021

When I first approached you, I didn't really have a lot of information about you. I figured using a writing service would be a real hassle, but you proved me wrong almost immediately.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sahar Jun 06, 2021

Fortunately, the writer who handled this assignment for me was also an expert. I passed with flying colors! I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you there for the remarkable writing services that you offer. I am deeply touched that you dedicate yourselves to the needs of students. You are exceptional people who offer exceptional services. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brian S. Apr 20, 2021

Your writer is a real expert! He took my own personal ideas on success and really developed them very well! I am sure, that my professor will admire the work! =)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send