Write a Review

PaperWritten.com review

PaperWritten.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.55

PaperWritten.com review
2.0
19 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

PaperWritten.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anelya Nov 30, 2023

The author didn't follow the instruction

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anjul G. Nov 29, 2023

She didn't really understand what I was trying to say after numerous times I said the same thing but she still didn't get it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristina C. Aug 20, 2023

I think he tried his best, but he logged off without listening to my opinion. He is offline, so I can't make it to the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noor A. Jul 30, 2023

paper was late....writer did not follow the clear instructions that i provided in samples and guidelines...references that i provided were not used...i provided ample time for completion...i asked for revisions and got none...waste of money...will

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Omesh F. Jul 14, 2023

Several grammar errors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evan Jun 23, 2023

Paper had to be revised multiple times

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elaine May 23, 2023

No citation and did not full fill what I ask but time was limited!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yihan X. Mar 30, 2023

i thought having him write my paper would be better than what we went through. His writing is not bad but sometimes he responded very late in the chat box which made some difficulties.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Layan Oct 13, 2022

You wrote a very good paper but forgot to add a questionnaire, instead you added a care plan that was not in the rubric. Did you get confuse??

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diana R. Oct 12, 2022

Didn’t answer question properly but appreciate the time spent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Junghoon S. Aug 31, 2022

It is marketing yet there is not SWOT or PEST analysis in the analysis part :) can you quickly just add that in please as it is expected from any marketing subject. thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jesselyn Aug 20, 2022

the work progress given has nothing to do with the work I submitted to be done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wenhao X. Dec 22, 2021

Horrible!!! didn't do any of the work. Wasted my time for nothing. you shouldn't accept work you cannot finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsea Oct 22, 2021

Writer refuses to comply with the correction request.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jequan Oct 17, 2021

This essay is very childish. Is not very professional for what I am asking.  The writer talk about a law that is more than described and uses. I am very disappoint. I am a spanish and french teacher but my english is not good is for that I am asking for help

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aldo Jun 22, 2021

Didnt mention anyone from the chapter

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer K. Jun 21, 2021

It is passed the due time by almost a day

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriel Mar 06, 2021

finished the paper but it was very unsatisfactory. the paper seemed rushed and a lot of filler sentences were used. i would encourage using another more dedicated writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joop Jun 26, 2020

I must warn the other users that the struggle to get my paper written has continued with you. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send