Write a Review

PapersOwls.Me review

PapersOwls.Me

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

PapersOwls.Me review
2.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

PapersOwls.Me Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dimitar May 04, 2022

unable to have live chat with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth P. Jan 25, 2022

The writing was mediocre and the writer, no matter how precise and accurate I was just wasn't understanding. it seems as though "writers" on this site are practicing their English and grammar by doing work like this and it's honestly annoying. Wasted my time, had I not trusted this site so much I could have just started the project when I was done with the previous one I was working on. Seriously frustrating this isn't even the first time either, lesson learned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Priscilla Oct 31, 2021

did not provide the correct paper!did not follow the instructions!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alisa S. Sep 29, 2021

Not as expected

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Syed Sep 27, 2021

bad experience , does not deliver any work , and does not pay attention to what the order is asking to do , did not come online until an hour before deadline

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Quentin Aug 21, 2021

Didn't follow the exact instructions and made things more complicated. Didn't use examples. Probably used another source aside from the book because as the doctor read it, things were not clear and didn't refer to the book.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olga Y. Jun 07, 2021

The time was the issue. The writer couldn't finish it on time, and i couldn't submit the work on time as well! I failed in this assessment!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Makesi May 16, 2021

under the expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Isadora Apr 28, 2021

no time to read it Im rushing to rewrite it writer didn't not contact me until I contacted support

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send