Write a Review

PapersOwl.com review

PapersOwl.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $9.99

PapersOwl.com review
1.8
22 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

PapersOwl.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tayler Feb 18, 2020

This paper I've ordered is terrible. There are so many errors. I am very disappointed. I'm sure this site is a terrible waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MaxBlack Jan 27, 2020

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nickolas Nov 20, 2019

The site doesn't have a price calculator, any discounts. Have you even proofread it?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Nov 01, 2019

Hi! My professor wasn't impressed that's why I got a low grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Sep 24, 2019

For such a price I expected high-quality-written paper but this was like the guy from 10th grade wrote it, I asked the writer to rewrite it as soon as possible, but he just ignored me! And my deadline is coming, I'm pissed!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sierra Aug 14, 2019

Among the advantages, I can name these: moderate price and timely delivery. However, everything I take as a priority in writing performing needs to be reconsidered here a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikky Jul 17, 2019

I thought I don't have enough writing skills to write my assignment, but your papers were quite bad and I know that I will write it better than your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNorthman Jun 24, 2019

My essay was written quite well. But it was so simple. Theses were to typical. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris May 29, 2019

Probably, the worst service I've ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taycoon May 10, 2019

Your approach to the client is unacceptable. You'd better improve your English and learn some manners.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephen Apr 16, 2019

Have your writers proofread papers? My research paper had plenty of errors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNortman Mar 25, 2019

My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed that my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amanda Mar 06, 2019

This paper is terrible. The site doesn't have a price calculator, any discounts. Have you even proofread it? There are so many errors. I am very disappointed. This is a terrible waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elli Feb 19, 2019

No idea what has changed with your writers but it was the first time when I got the unsatisfactory grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kiki Feb 05, 2019

Your writers were polite and kind, but the quality of my papers was bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alec Jan 22, 2019

They claim they have a money back guarantee, but when I requested it, they only offered a free revision.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Valentin Jan 02, 2019

I'll not share this site with my friends in the university, because you didn't help me and wrote low quality essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ShinyStar Dec 11, 2018

The live chat was not loading properly. The agent was slow to respond as if he was using Google translator.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anon Nov 19, 2018

It was my first time ever of lying to my professor. I felt not good turning in somebody's paper. I don't want to experience it again :(

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mickey Willow Oct 30, 2018

I'm speachless 'cause they sent me another paper I didn't order. I was furious.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Oct 09, 2018

Poor customer service and poor writing quality. My instructor was not impressed and I got the low grade. Better to avoid you the next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Will Sep 18, 2018

I won't deal with this writing service any more. I would ask my money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send