PapersOwl.com review

PapersOwl.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $9.99

PapersOwl.com
1.7
16 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

PapersOwl.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikky Jul 17, 2019

PapersOwl.com

I thought I don't have enough writing skills to write my assignment, but your papers were quite bad and I know that I will write it better than your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNorthman Jun 24, 2019

PapersOwl.com

My essay was written quite well. But it was so simple. Theses were to typical. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris May 29, 2019

PapersOwl.com

Probably, the worst service I've ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taycoon May 10, 2019

PapersOwl.com

Your approach to the client is unacceptable. You'd better improve your English and learn some manners.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephen Apr 16, 2019

PapersOwl.com

Have your writers proofread papers? My research paper had plenty of errors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNortman Mar 25, 2019

PapersOwl.com

My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed that my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amanda Mar 06, 2019

PapersOwl.com

This paper is terrible. The site doesn't have a price calculator, any discounts. Have you even proofread it? There are so many errors. I am very disappointed. This is a terrible waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elli Feb 19, 2019

PapersOwl.com

No idea what has changed with your writers but it was the first time when I got the unsatisfactory grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kiki Feb 05, 2019

PapersOwl.com

Your writers were polite and kind, but the quality of my papers was bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alec Jan 22, 2019

PapersOwl.com

They claim they have a money back guarantee, but when I requested it, they only offered a free revision.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Valentin Jan 02, 2019

PapersOwl.com

I'll not share this site with my friends in the university, because you didn't help me and wrote low quality essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ShinyStar Dec 11, 2018

PapersOwl.com

The live chat was not loading properly. The agent was slow to respond as if he was using Google translator.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anon Nov 19, 2018

PapersOwl.com

It was my first time ever of lying to my professor. I felt not good turning in somebody's paper. I don't want to experience it again :(

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mickey Willow Oct 30, 2018

PapersOwl.com

I'm speachless 'cause they sent me another paper I didn't order. I was furious.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Oct 09, 2018

PapersOwl.com

Poor customer service and poor writing quality. My instructor was not impressed and I got the low grade. Better to avoid you the next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Will Sep 18, 2018

PapersOwl.com

I won't deal with this writing service any more. I would ask my money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on PapersOwl.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com