OvernightEssay.com review

OvernightEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $18.03

OvernightEssay.com
2.4
16 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website usability

OvernightEssay.com has a generally eye-pleasing website. Icons located on the left side link to all the pertinent information. Their phone contact number, online chat, and log in area are all easy to locate. However, the variety of services offered is not specified. Moreover, we couldn’t locate any customer testimonials on the website, which leads us to question their credibility.

Pricing

Factors that influence pricing include the academic level of the paper, deadline requested and number of pages. Service charge per order ranges from $18.03 a page for High School level assignment to $29.45 per page for PhD level. Both of these prices were given for a 14 days deadline.

Customer Support

We found OvernightEssay.com to be pretty poor in regards to customer service. 

The online chat system did not seem to work, even though it said there were operators online. As for the free phone support, we had to call several times over three hours before we finally got through, and even then the operator would only give us vague answers to our queries.

Updates regarding the progress of work are issued via e-mail. However, there is no way to contact the writer directly (the writer was not logged in on the customer panel), so we could only send instructions through email and hope these were received.

Quality

The quality of writing from this site is generally quite low. Despite the clear statement of free plagiarism and free formatting services, grammatical mistakes and plagiarism are widely encountered. Sentence construction is intolerable and cannot be easily understood. Spelling, punctuation and syntax errors are all over the place. The deadline was not strictly followed, with the work being two hours late. Instead, we received an apology and lame excuse from the writer, and while they offered us a slight discount due to this, it doesn’t really make up for it.

Order characteristics

  • The service provides an initial draft followed by delivery of the final paper
  • Writing services function for assistance only.
  • For deadlines, they allot 14 days for revisions (essays).
  • 275-words per page maximum.
  • Customers can request a 10% refund if the order was not assigned to a writer before cancellation.

Total


OvernightEssay.com needs significant improvement before it can be considered a reliable service. They need to improve customer support channels stick to the agreed deadlines. In addition, the website could do be more user-friendly. Finally, while the prices are on the low end of the scale, the quality of writing was poor, so much so that the clients will likely need to make revisions themselves.

OvernightEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandra Jul 29, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

I guess my hopes were too high. I expected to improve my academic performance but I got a D grade instead of planned B.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adela Jul 04, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

I hate it that services like this one undermine my confidence in all the online services offering just anything for money. It starts to seem that it all is a pure fool's bargain.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chase May 17, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

They claim that they offer different discounts, although I didn't receive any in fact.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola Apr 23, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a first time such a BAD essay from your site. I will NOT continue to use this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xann Apr 02, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

Their main problem is the lack of communication. I was not informed about the delay with my essay. How come should I proceed with it?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bill Mar 14, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

My friend recommended me this site. I am very disappointed with it. Your writers aren't qualified in the analysis assignment. I receive a paper with many errors. As a result - I got a C. It's a bit confusing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fail Feb 25, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

Very angry as I wanted to send my paper on time. That wasn't what I planned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitchell Feb 12, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

Your writer didn't follow the instructions. I left clear requirements and gave 10 days for this work. But I received a paper with poor grammar, a lot of mistakes and totally different from my order. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Jan 28, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

After reading the paper I received I'm shocked by your writers. It seems like they'd never had any deals with writing before. It's very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gianni Jan 10, 2019

OvernightEssay.com

Cool site for students. I never had any issues with it only with myself. I need to quit spending money on someone's essays.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flower Dec 19, 2018

OvernightEssay.com

Guys! You need to be more careful with your customers because they will never order these services if you don't have high quality writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brandy Nov 24, 2018

OvernightEssay.com

I'm a bit confused, because I received excellent written coursework with all followed instraction but I got it two days later!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Catherine Nov 08, 2018

OvernightEssay.com

I think such services are useful. Your writers and customer service staff are probably the best in this industry. Thank you so much. Your help was a valuable asset to my success as a college student.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Mirson Oct 19, 2018

OvernightEssay.com

Got my history paper done here. The paragraphs were mixed - written not in order, the main subject of the essay wasn't fully disclosed. I'm not sure if I'll use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol Hansen Sep 14, 2018

OvernightEssay.com

Everything was fine, my professor didn't suspect that my essay was bought from online servise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudia R. Jun 11, 2018

OvernightEssay.com

Had my research paper done here. The paper was written well, I'm pretty much satisfied. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on OvernightEssay.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com