Write a Review

MyPerfectPaper.net review

MyPerfectPaper.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $15

MyPerfectPaper.net review
3.0
7 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

MyPerfectPaper.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bharath K. May 20, 2022

The essay need to rewrite

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Iris May 28, 2021

The quality of the work was good but the communication could've been better.. Also the paper was given to me the exact day of the deadline after they had 2 weeks to slowly submit work to me. I wish they would've been available to chat more in order to fix my paper.. had to complete the order without the final changes being made because my paper was due. Not the greatest attention was given to this customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol May 27, 2021

Writer did not follow the instructions clearly; main issue and opinion on topic were not discussed! the writer Depended on one Reference throughout the entire paper, resulted in poor grade for assignment. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betty May 12, 2021

I got a really bad result. Hope you can pay more attention to do next time and have a better quality of works!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kali Apr 20, 2021

Unreliable . Didn't make the deadline due to technical error on his behalf. Caused me to loose marks. What was uploaded was poor paper with grammatical errors. The work was rushed. The rephrased sentences were very similar to the one I initially provided. Highly disappointed, very unprofessional .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam Jun 03, 2020

My ordered paper was good and I've got a B for this assignment, but I think you need to improve your services. Maybe next time I will get a better paper and got an A.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chopin Apr 16, 2020

The tune of your service reminds me something of 'Funeral March' by Chopin. Thanks to your 'outstanding' work, I said goodbye to grade A and met grade F.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send