Write a Review

MyHomeworkDone.com review

MyHomeworkDone.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.55

MyHomeworkDone.com review
2.0
20 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

MyHomeworkDone.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ciri Dec 28, 2019

An order I made disappeared without a trace. If a scam happens, I do not know the way how they are going to help the user who got scammed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chester Oct 18, 2019

I'm very angry and it was a waste of money!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adam Sep 06, 2019

The paper was written great but I received that late.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Panda Aug 02, 2019

'Absolute satisfaction guarantee' misleading. I did get in touch with you to ask for a refund, full or partial, but was denied this. I was confused as I was told that this comes with conditions and doesn't apply to my order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Homer Jul 09, 2019

It's nice to be able to say thank you, but it's definitely bittersweet. It was the usual research paper ordered. Only references were added but I don't feel it was adequately proofread, I'd like a revision.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LIl Jun 14, 2019

Fraudulent. The paper was not delivered. I didn't receive it. It was neither in my Inbox folder nor in Spam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

James J. May 21, 2019

It was my first order here and I didn't like the result. I am a working student and don't have enough time for writing big assignments. I was very happy that you can do it for me. But the result is unacceptable. Sorry, guys, I need to rewrite it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

King May 02, 2019

This service didn't impress me. I think I can write my essay even better than your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barney Apr 05, 2019

My order was denied without any explanations, I had to find another service in two days before a deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martin Clevers Mar 20, 2019

I’m still waiting for my book review. I will keep annoying your support agents until you refund my money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Austin Feb 27, 2019

As opposed to the name of this website, my homework wasn't done. At least, I received a poor mark because of the great amount of mistakes in the work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Courteney Feb 14, 2019

I'm very disappointed, I didn't get enough to pass mark 60%

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Jan 31, 2019

The paper doesn't worth even one dollar I paid. Terrible work of the writer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Jan 17, 2019

The paper was written great but I received that late, way later than it supposed to be, that's why I got C instead of A from my professor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mars Dec 22, 2018

Your representatives kept feeding empty promises about the deadline and the draft. I doubt it is professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rachel Nov 30, 2018

I'd never used online services before, I regret that I actually did it. I found MyHomeWorkDone.com and decided to give a try for this service, but I received such a horrible paper, it seemed that it was simply copied somewhere, of course, the paper didn't pass a plagiarism test.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Randy Nov 14, 2018

What can I say about the correspondence of the service with my expectations is that, of course, I expected more, but at least I didn't pay too much for that.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jerry Oct 23, 2018

My essay seemed pretty fine to me, but my teacher didn't think so as far as he put me a C mark, so I guess my experience with this service isn't successful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janine V. Oct 02, 2018

I don't think I would use this service again in the future. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Sep 15, 2018

My coursework was sent to me a bit late but I was told about this well in advance so it wasn't really a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send