Write a Review

MeowEssay.com review

MeowEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

MeowEssay.com review
2.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

MeowEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kishan A. Aug 02, 2022

Please do not publish my previous feedback i was going to send it to the writer not as a feedback

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hazza A. Jul 18, 2022

I tried to resolve the issue with this writer. Her performance and professionalism were very poor. She did not follow the directions in writing this paper. Very poor grammatic usage and typo errors. Very disappointed with this writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tony H. May 22, 2022

Lots of grammatical errors, issues with tense & typo's. Also repetition of topic points.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ting-Yu W. Apr 05, 2022

will not work with you and argues you about how the paper should be written. Does not work well with others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thao Jan 27, 2022

Bad. Gave me the wrong answers, and i need to do that by myself all over again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deborah M. Sep 30, 2021

I got 20 of 50

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tristan Sep 17, 2021

Paper poorly written, lots of grammar mistakes, repeating words so often, poor choice of words, unorganized. Intro and conclusion are almost the same identical paragraph, and too short. also, The writer never got back to me when I asked for revision. very unsatisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olga May 24, 2021

Sent way before due date!!! Terrific Paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steven Hauge Jan 27, 2021

My experience was successful. I was surprised when they gave me a discount for being a first time customer. I will be back soon again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send