Write a Review

MastersThesisWriting.com review

MastersThesisWriting.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $20

MastersThesisWriting.com review
2.0
36 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Website Usability

At a first glance, it looks nice and sophisticated, but we soon found that as far as usability goes it was not that great. Essential links such as contact information, ordering, policies, money back guarantees, testimonials, F.A.Q, free inquiries, and the range of services offered were scattered. They seem to be more into the heavy sell, with several big “Order Now” buttons located on the home page.

Pricing

Academic level, number of pages, urgency, and type of paper needed greatly influence the pricing, although we found them to be expensive in any case. Prices range from $20 to $41 for just one, 275 word page. For undergraduate academic level, it costs $31 with a deadline of 7 days. Discounts are offered for larger offers and repeat customers.

Customer Support

A 24/7 phone support is offered but accessibility was unreliable. It is difficult to reach anyone from the company at all.

The on-line chat is technically efficient but not human friendly. Customer service representatives are neither helpful nor polite. They just closed our conversation without any apparent reason. E-mail notifications function well but that is just about it.

Overall, we found that the customer support service simply isn’t efficient enough to beat those tight deadlines that many students will face.

Writing Quality

Writing services are offered for Undergraduate, Master’s, and PhD academic levels. However, we found that the quality of writing does not differ between the three, only the prices did. Despite their promises of high quality writing, we found numerous wrong spellings and many instances of poor word choice recurring through the papers we ordered. The prices they charge do not conform to the quality of the delivered product.

Order processing time

The time needed to fill out the order form depends on what you need, but we found this was fairly efficient and user-friendly. Generally, SWREG is used for the payment system. Paypal is available along with several other payment methods. We encountered no problems in ordering or having our payment processed. 

Total

For the prices they charge, we felt that they were quite unprofessional. The writers’ quality is clearly not up to scratch as several revisions were needed before the paper was acceptable. In addition, the support system was not that great – ultimately we had to email them and they responded in 12 hours. Lastly, the website itself is disorganized and needs rearrangement. It is not very user friendly, and consequently takes time to find the information you need. 

MastersThesisWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudio May 11, 2024

The author required two extensions and did not communicate at all about requiring more time despite promising to be done AHEAD of the deadline. the support department was useless is fixing the issue. You are encouraged to not leave bad reviews but you should know the truth. Work was so poorly written it required an extensive rewrite. Disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jason Z. Feb 04, 2024

Incomplete work even after i gave him an opportunity to correct it......HIGHLY UPSET!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patrick Sep 24, 2023

the writer is not replied message

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grigor Aug 23, 2023

The paper is one like copied from other paper and paraphrase. the word is not following as per the industry standards. even I have shared the requirement and the paper is bad!! I have to write again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jiajian T. Jun 10, 2023

Provided the writer with all the tools needed including an example, my textbook, as well as the instructions and I, still feel as though my paper is not exactly what is being asked, even after revision. The writer did not take the time to read through all the material provided which is why I think I got results I received. I will not waste $120.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lei A. Jun 04, 2023

Didn’t wrote what i want!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Obaid A. May 02, 2023

the writer canceled my order at last one hour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Huda Feb 19, 2023

Eam Meeting Agenda Outline: Please see comments within your paper. Not in outline form.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meimei L. Nov 10, 2022

Late to upload

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitch W. Oct 16, 2022

DID NOT FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTIONS, MADE SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mohammadreza May 08, 2022

writer doesnt understand my instruction

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charnea F. May 02, 2022

THE WRITER DID NOT READ THE PAPER INITIALLY TIME WAS EXTENDED 2 TIMES

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Faten Apr 24, 2022

This essay has many grammatical errors, some of the sentences weren't coherent and there were some unnecessary information in the sentences.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristen J. Mar 20, 2022

Writer delivered my paper on time as promised BUT there was spelling and a lot of grammar mistakes, and the format was not correct.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter W. Jan 14, 2022

did not follow directions, paper was an hour and a half overdue, they tried to correct which was also not to instructions. at least they tried to correct the error, but too late unfortunately

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Omar D. Jan 07, 2022

The paper I received needed quite a bit of correction and the wording was sometimes akward--not words or sentences your average English speaking person would use.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom Dec 16, 2021

Please disregard my previous review. This writer wrote my paper so poorly, so I had to ask the school proofreader review my paper, the proofreader told me to rewrite my paper. And I needed up with asking new writer to write my paper. The worst experience ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Natalie Aug 19, 2021

please I lost a lot of point in this work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Santa Dec 17, 2019

I had many assignments during my education and I always wrote it by myself. I fond your service and I hoped that your writers can help me with my dissertation paper. BUT The paper had plenty of errors and the content didn't really match with the topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hanna Nov 01, 2019

After I've received the paper I've ordered I checked it on the Internet and I found all the information. Your writers didn't write my assignment on their own. I'm very upset with the quality of your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Garry Stiles. Sep 24, 2019

I can't even describe how horrible my work was written. Does anybody know another service? I'm done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoe Aug 14, 2019

It wasn't my first order. I used to have a good experience, but this time it's really unfortunate to see the outcome of this paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eveline Jun 24, 2019

My paper was delivered on time, but I didn't like it at all, it was poorly written. I think I will not order these services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan May 10, 2019

I thought that is gonna be no more sleepless night with such service, but your writers can't help me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Apr 16, 2019

Unreliable. I expected the higher grade for my article review. You better hire more qualified writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barney Mar 25, 2019

First of all, this service is too pricey and the quality of an essay I received leaves much to be desired

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

BetterNot Mar 06, 2019

You deserve one or two stars for being polite in the chat. The writing quality was dreadful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Feb 20, 2019

So disappointed. The paper I got was horribly written, its level is just not reaching than expected at the MBA level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rick Feb 06, 2019

I need a response paper written by Professionals. But all I can say is that your writer didn't read the book. I am not satisfied with the result, so I've asked for the free revision and rewriting. Maybe someone else could do it better?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Awesome Jan 23, 2019

I contacted you when I was on the exam. Sad, you did not manage to help me ASAP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mellisa Jan 03, 2019

It was a waste of time. This site is too complicated to use and what's more my ordered paper has many mistakes. So, I used to explain my professor why my work was so bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NVM Dec 12, 2018

Good job but I doubt I will ever do it again. My teacher noticed that the paper wasn't written by me...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cortney Nov 19, 2018

My paper was delivered on time, but I didn't like it at all, it was poorly written. I wanted to check it for plagiarism and the online program detected some. Pay attention to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Addicted Oct 31, 2018

Challenging but not impossible. Thanks, I hope the next time I will do it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer L. Oct 10, 2018

I used to have a good experience, but this time it's really unfortunate to see the outcome of this paper. The paper had plenty of errors and the content didn't really match with the topic. I would never use this site again. This was a waste of my time here.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben Sep 19, 2018

Thanks for your help with my academic studies! I have finished my final semester and received A's on every paper that you've written for me. I have now completed my degree.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send