Write a Review

Masterra.com review

Masterra.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $13.9

Masterra.com review
2.6
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Masterra.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Motaz Jan 27, 2022

I haven't receive what I was looking for, I asked the writer to adjust some text and financial numbers and he didn't do it and not answering. I also asked your support team to advise the best solution for me but I think they need to develop problem-solving skills. In general, I am not satisfied with the service at all. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diamond Dec 25, 2021

she responded fast and got the work done on time however the instructions were not followed even though they were given and the experience was bit frustrating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bambang Oct 22, 2021

The essay was not on the topic i wanted. he just wrote a summary of a poem. No thesis was given. thats the heart of an essay. late reponse back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maurice H. Jul 30, 2021

not seeing any cited info

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Krystal May 27, 2021

This 2nd correction to the original paper. Paid another portion to get the issues fixed. The original request had very clear instructions. I had to go back many times to point out a lot of issues. I paid too much money to have a check back to back. Maybe this writer is good for short term papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Theresa A. Apr 14, 2021

I did not like the work, but the writer did at least do the foundation for the paper. I had to go through the entire paper and make many revisions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stella Aug 04, 2020

We had a pleasant conversation with the staff, but they didn't understand all of my requirements. It's okay as I didn't expect full correspondence to my expectations at once.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patricia E. Jul 01, 2020

I like this service because of writers who work here. But the support is not so good as ones.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack M. May 20, 2020

I don't like when the service doesn't have its own calculator, because I have no idea how to sum up the price of my paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send