MarvelousEssays.com review

MarvelousEssays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

MarvelousEssays.com
4.8
16 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

This website features a handy menu that contains tabs for all of the information that is necessary to the person who is seeking assistance with academic writing assignments. There are tabs for such things as FAQs, Pricing, Discounts and so forth, and users can access these areas with just a click of the mouse. All of the information is presented in a straight forward, well written manner that is easy to understand. There is a chat interface available on the home page that allows users to chat directly with the customer support team.

Customer Support

The customer service department is always available to assist customers when they need it. The reps are knowledgeable and friendly and can help with any problems or questions the customers might have. Customer support agents can be reached through the aforementioned chat interface on the company’s home page, through email, or over the telephone and will stick with their customers for an indeterminate period of time until the customer’s questions are answered. They help make their customers feel right at home and make the whole paper ordering process completely stress free.

Order processing peculiarities

  • The company accepts a wide variety of payment options
  • Writers give free rewrites until the paper is completed to the customer’s satisfaction
  • After purchase, the customer owns his or her papers outright
  • There is a guarantee against plagiarism
  • All transactions are kept confidential
  • All work is 100% original

Writing quality

Appropriate content and grammar are addressed to perfection.  The writing is accurate, engaging and intelligently executed.

Pricing

Pricing is left up to the customer, who has the option to chose from a variety of different options for his or her paper.   Higher prices go for things such as rush orders and doctorate level dissertations. High School level paper costs $12.99 with a deadline of 11 days. A paper written within 6 hours will cost $34.99. On average, the costs associated with ordering a paper from this company are comparatively low compared to other writing services, especially for the high quality writing that is produced.

Total

This is one of the best writing services on the Internet. Overall, they are very professional, hire great writers, really seem to care about their customers and produce excellent quality work. They keep the customer’s identities private and do not sell lists of names and addresses to any third parties. Their customer service department is probably one of the best in the business, and they stay open 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Their website is easy to navigate and their prices are well beyond reasonable. We would recommend this writing service to everybody.

 
 

MarvelousEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO
  • e-wallet

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Happy4th

100% success (by 12 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 09, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 7 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: May 19, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER19

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 29, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 1 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 05, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2018

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 28, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2018

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 10, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay18

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 12, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 2 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 24, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2018

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: May 22, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2018

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 10, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Feb2018

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 16, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for December 2017! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks17

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2017

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 16, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HhjafjHD

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 02, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Flowers

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PatrickDay

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LuckyClover

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 19, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2016

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lost&Found Aug 12, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

For the price, your service seems to be excellent. I used it only once. So, I cannot comment on quality, support or guidance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peggy Jul 16, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

I want to say a big thanks for your hard work here. I really have been stressed out with this research paper. I have been sick for 3 weeks and of course, I didn't understand anything. You saved my life and academic career. Will definitely use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jill Jun 21, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

I didn't expect to receive my prepared paper so fast, and when I came home and turned my laptop on, I had a great surprise which was my brilliant science essay. You made my day!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yonce May 08, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

You have been my spring favorite site. There was a mess with my tasks and you helped me to figure everything out!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

SLS Apr 15, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

Another great order delivered on time. No wonder I use your services and I will use your help again. You are the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chain Mar 22, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

Down to earth. Great way of getting the news about the discounts. Nothing else students need.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Mar 05, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

Awesome job, guys!! The quality of papers is definitely worth money I paid for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Greg Hansen Feb 19, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

Good job! Excellent service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie Feb 04, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

Very helpful and quickly got my test back. Thank you for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jay Jan 22, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

I ordered a business report on this website, and it proved to be "very efficient and detailed" as my tutor said. I'm thankful to them a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marry Jan 02, 2019

MarvelousEssays.com

The best service! I'll be back for sure, because it's an excellent solution of my problems in the university.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

PLP Dec 10, 2018

MarvelousEssays.com

Skilled writers and friendly girls from online support. Thanks a lot for your work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jared Nov 18, 2018

MarvelousEssays.com

I have a full-time job, that's why I always short of time to do all my assignments. I ordered two essays from MarvelousEssays.com, and both papers were well written and done on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

jojo Oct 29, 2018

MarvelousEssays.com

I started to write a coursework but later I didn't know what to do because my professor was very strict and didn't like the way I write. So, I decided to use MarvelousEssays.com and I was impressed with the quality and price. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eliza Oct 09, 2018

MarvelousEssays.com

I gave up on writing services, but my friend recommended me MarvelousEssays.com. This service changed my mind, they do an amazing work! My paper was excellent-written with no errors. Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Oliver Sep 18, 2018

MarvelousEssays.com

Good job! The quality of the paper was high and I was happy to be presented with the generous discount.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on MarvelousEssays.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com