MarvelousEssay.org review

MarvelousEssay.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

MarvelousEssay.org
4.9
21 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

It would seem that MarvelousEssay.org is making quite a name in its industry as a reputable writing service. The company’s website is clean, sleek, and professionally looking and promises customers superior-quality assistance with all types of writing projects. The website’s design is colorful and bright. Navigation of the site is easy and along the way, you will find emphasis on the company’s main features and benefits. MarvelousEssay.org states that the services it provides are fully legal and they set out in fairly brief terms all the information one might need about the services they offer as well as the main principles that underpin the work they do. Therefore, there is no need to spend very long searching for information because everything one is likely to need is quite prominently-placed and easy to see. This company provides several promises and guarantees to customers. Does all this not sound positive? It is for these reasons our reviewer chose to order a paper to understand what the service and quality of products was really like.    

Prices

Our reviewer had expected the price of each service from this website to be fairly high. Fortunately, however, this is a company that understands how to bring in customers without losing profit. The reality is that the prices at MarvelousEssay.org are affordable and objectively set. A college essay for a first-year student is priced per page at a mere $15.99. This price falls easily within the price that is normal for this industry. Furthermore, the company offers a good discount system. It is not necessary to place a lot of orders to get some level of discount at least. This is not usually the case with other services of this type. For examples, customers of MarvelousEssay.org are offered a discount of 15% the first time they place an order and between 5 and 15% on subsequent orders. Our reviewer was also able to use a discount or promo coded provided by MarvelousEssay.org to save even more money. How impressive is that?    

Customer Service and Support

With regards to customer support, it is possible to contact MarvelousEssay.org by phone, email, messaging system, and via a live chat system, all of which is sufficient to enable customers to communicate with their assigned writer(s) and the company’s administration team. The support team is available and online 24x7 and an agent will answer your questions in a prompt and timely manner. Irrespective of the problem you have, there is always an agent on hand to help you!

Product Quality

Customers of MarvelousEssay.org may select any referencing or citation style they like, attach any files that are necessary, and get in touch with their assigned writer at all times during the writing process. Our reviewer received her papers on time and the quality was excellent. The writers here are real professionals and you can put your trust in them. Deadlines are always met, which is a pleasant surprise! Moreover, papers provided by this company are well-written and instructions are followed. Questions are answered quickly and willingly by the support staff, regardless of what the problem or query is!

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Staff who are well qualified and extensively experienced.
  • The writers at MarvelousEssay.org use only the most authoritative and reliable sources.
  • All materials are fully and properly referenced.
  • Every paper freshly written from start to end.
  • Customers are allowed to communicate with their writer(s).
  • Free revisions provided for up to 48 hours after delivery.

Overall

Having completed our own meticulous research and having evaluated the quality of the essays we received, we would rate MarvelousEssay.org much higher than average in every respect. The customer support service they provide is the finest quality. The writers they employ are thoroughly professional, are all native English speakers, and are experts in their chosen subjects. The assigned writer and customer service team treated our reviewer extremely well. More importantly, the essays we received were excellent and the prices very reasonable. This is one writing service we would certainly recommend. It is certainly worth considering for anyone with an academic or other type of writing project. 

MarvelousEssay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Happy4th

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay

100% success (by 16 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER19

100% success (by 20 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 26 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2018

100% success (by 54 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2018

100% success (by 41 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 70 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay18

100% success (by 90 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 119 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2018

100% success (by 126 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2018

100% success (by 104 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Feb2018

100% success (by 135 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 123 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks17

100% success (by 139 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HhjafjHD

100% success (by 133 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 125 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Waltz Nov 14, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I blindly trust your guys to do my home assignment at fair price! I was told that you are the best on the market and you proved it countless times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Typer Nov 01, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I personally treat you as my therapy. Your professional writers are outstanding. You should get their advice whenever you are stuck on a subject or a topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(34 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bombshell Oct 25, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Starting a paper is so hard - your essay sample helped me to overcome a terrible writer's block and finish my paper on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bert Sep 17, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I have been sick and the decision to order the paper online was made on a whim. I was assisted by the qualified professional and I liked the overall experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mandy Aug 09, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Lovely support help and responsible delivery. Economical for an average student. I will be definitely a regular customer of yours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Archie Jul 16, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I have been using your help since 2017. All I can say is that your writers are real professionals. They follow directions and you can tell that they care about the academic future of the customers. They do not lazily put something together but take the time to write an amazing paper every single time. Thank you for all the help you have provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milo26 May 24, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I hate writing and that's why I decided to order an essay here. You've done everything very quickly and professionally. I didn't expect that. 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth May 06, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Probably, it is the best decision in my life to order these services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth Apr 11, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Awesome service with professional writers!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fatima Mar 21, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I am here to express my gratitude for all of your help. Without MarvelousEssay.org assistance, passing this assignment would have only been a dream. I am going to recommend your service to everyone because I know you will show them the same professional help as I got.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Mar 04, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Great job, guys!! The most efficient writing service I've ever worked with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Feb 18, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

I will definitely recommend these services to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gorilla Feb 02, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

It was highest quality, very fast delivery and very polite workers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

iggi pop Jan 21, 2019

MarvelousEssay.org

Nothin' can be better than order from your service. You are my fav one. Everything is done in time and very accurate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Igor Dec 29, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

I finally found my favourite site with the best services I've ever bought.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

User 1 Dec 07, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

Sooo cool blog content. I've found lots of useful writing tips there. Thanks for your work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Veronica Nov 16, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

I didn't know should I order the paper on this service or not. But I'm pretty sure that is the best service. I'm very thankful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daimy Oct 26, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

Awesome work! It was a little longer than expected but provided more details. Thank you so much! You are real professionals and I will recommend your MarvelousEssay.org and especially all your free Additional Features to all my friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennise Oct 05, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

I've already changed three services, I almost gave up on that, but MarvelousEssay.org changed my mind and make a miracle! I ordered two essays, both of them were well-written and followed instructions. I got A grade for essays! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas Sep 14, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

Great writers and such a great result. I am very pleased with your immediate and high-quality help. You are life-saviors, guys! I am sure I will ask for your services again and I have no doubts that my papers always will be the best ones!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(36 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Jul 03, 2018

MarvelousEssay.org

I found your site while looking for essay samples. I decided to give a try and place the order. It met all the requirements and I got the grade I wanted. I'll be back very soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on MarvelousEssay.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com