Write a Review

JustDoMyHomework.com review

JustDoMyHomework.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $15

JustDoMyHomework.com review
2.0
36 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

JustDoMyHomework.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • McAfee SECURE
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Armando Jun 27, 2024

writer did not give me this paper on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Simon Jun 21, 2024

I was suppose to get my paper in October. I just got my copy in December. I tried to contact him but he wouldn't answer. Paper turned out good, but for communication and professionalism... extremely poor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jwaher A. Mar 25, 2024

close to the deadline, the writer didnt finish this work and ask me cancel that!!!! totally waste my time!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rhodri Aug 26, 2023

This writer had decent work, but not great. My grade for the paper was a C which is not very good. will not be using this writer again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arnnette Jul 12, 2023

This essay did not answer the question in the prompt. The writer used incorrect references and the paper itself had grammar errors and overall did not make sense.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jill Jul 10, 2023

Writer said they understood the instructions and that they could do it, then couple hours later decided that they could not do it. I'm not happy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Madison K. Mar 15, 2023

although the paper was done fast, paper was plagiarized and when I told how disappointed I was to the writer, the writer didn't even respond back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cheick Mar 07, 2023

I wouldn't use this writer again, did not pay attention to details. My project seemed rushed and not a priority.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tianchen Oct 16, 2022

Not good, 25 point missed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robin Oct 09, 2022

7% was plagiarized

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jin Aug 02, 2022

Part 1 is ok, part 2 not follow the instructions. Sad!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leandro Jul 16, 2022

Did the best but not satisfied essay requirements !

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jerome M. Jun 24, 2022

It does not meet my requirement because it is not a two pages essay!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pius W. Jun 07, 2022

wasn't a good experience. wanted me to release funds before I could see reference page (which is free)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa W. Jun 01, 2022

The answer did not include planning cost management, estimating costs, and determining the budget as I requested. It has only the % that I gave as an example. I was expecting to have the budget size at least.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Parameswaran B. May 01, 2022

The report was not like what I was expecting, I expected to get something more academic and in a better way. A lot of wrong information and I think this will be my last time to use this website.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmin Oct 13, 2021

I’m sorry is a mistake, my calification is 5 stars!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Jan 22, 2020

My order was completely unsatisfactory. The assignment surprised me by a slow delivery and by an awful quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xander Jan 15, 2020

My order was completely unsatisfactory. I thought everything will be fine and my essay will be the best but my professor noticed I didn't write this assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nastya Aug 27, 2019

I didn't like your service. I only get a C- for this essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marsel Jul 26, 2019

Your writer used the wrong format to write the case study. What's more - he didn't follow my instruction. Professor wasn't satisfied with my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lionel Jul 02, 2019

I see no reason to pay the ridiculously expensive prices to a writing service that cannot write even a simple essay. It was cooperation with unsatisfactory results. Hope you will improve your business and next time everything will be OK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elmer May 15, 2019

The work is okay, no more no less.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvira Apr 19, 2019

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret this service I will not use again and I'm happy that I didn't know about these services earlier and I wrote my paper by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gwen Mar 29, 2019

I prefer to work with other writers in the future. Thank you so much for awful work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lady Mar 13, 2019

I am still chasing my refund ever since. I do not even hope to get my money back. I have got the feeling as if my paper was written by a 4-year-old child.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flora Feb 23, 2019

I want my money back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

September Rain Feb 11, 2019

Everything was awful. I received my order later and checked it using online grammar checker, it detected a lot of mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

tessa54 Jan 25, 2019

Nothing extraordinary. I thought it will be worth but I get C+. Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kirsten Jan 09, 2019

:O( great work but was not what was expected. We will try again next time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NeverEver Dec 17, 2018

Nooooot happy. It took much time to explain what kind of assignment I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi Nov 22, 2018

My order was completely unsatisfactory. I paid for the Mater's level and I got a high school essay. Some answers and parts aren't about the topic. I didn't like your service. I only get a C- for this essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jared Nov 06, 2018

I ordered a research paper, I'm not satisfied with the work you've done. The paper didn't follow all instructions and paragraphs weren't properly written.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Farewell Oct 17, 2018

I was unpleasantly surprised that web chat agent ended up chat ignoring my last messages. Poor quality! I swear I will never come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcy Sep 24, 2018

Your writer used the wrong format to write the case study. This includes much unnecessary information, which is not how a case study should be presented. Professor wasn't satisfied with my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dave Sep 14, 2018

I am very disappoint with your writing service. I thought everything will be fine and my essay will be the best but my professor said that it is plagiarism. I want my money back!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send