JustDoMyHomework.com review

JustDoMyHomework.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $15

JustDoMyHomework.com
2.1
17 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
10% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

JustDoMyHomework.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • McAfee SECURE
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nastya Aug 27, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

I didn't like your service. I only get a C- for this essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marsel Jul 26, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

Your writer used the wrong format to write the case study. What's more - he didn't follow my instruction. Professor wasn't satisfied with my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lionel Jul 02, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

I see no reason to pay the ridiculously expensive prices to a writing service that cannot write even a simple essay. It was cooperation with unsatisfactory results. Hope you will improve your business and next time everything will be OK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elmer May 15, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

The work is okay, no more no less.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvira Apr 19, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret this service I will not use again and I'm happy that I didn't know about these services earlier and I wrote my paper by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gwen Mar 29, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

I prefer to work with other writers in the future. Thank you so much for awful work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lady Mar 13, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

I am still chasing my refund ever since. I do not even hope to get my money back. I have got the feeling as if my paper was written by a 4-year-old child.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flora Feb 23, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

I want my money back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

September Rain Feb 11, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

Everything was awful. I received my order later and checked it using online grammar checker, it detected a lot of mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

tessa54 Jan 25, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

Nothing extraordinary. I thought it will be worth but I get C+. Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kirsten Jan 09, 2019

JustDoMyHomework.com

:O( great work but was not what was expected. We will try again next time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NeverEver Dec 17, 2018

JustDoMyHomework.com

Nooooot happy. It took much time to explain what kind of assignment I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi Nov 22, 2018

JustDoMyHomework.com

My order was completely unsatisfactory. I paid for the Mater's level and I got a high school essay. Some answers and parts aren't about the topic. I didn't like your service. I only get a C- for this essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jared Nov 06, 2018

JustDoMyHomework.com

I ordered a research paper, I'm not satisfied with the work you've done. The paper didn't follow all instructions and paragraphs weren't properly written.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Farewell Oct 17, 2018

JustDoMyHomework.com

I was unpleasantly surprised that web chat agent ended up chat ignoring my last messages. Poor quality! I swear I will never come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcy Sep 24, 2018

JustDoMyHomework.com

Your writer used the wrong format to write the case study. This includes much unnecessary information, which is not how a case study should be presented. Professor wasn't satisfied with my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dave Sep 14, 2018

JustDoMyHomework.com

I am very disappoint with your writing service. I thought everything will be fine and my essay will be the best but my professor said that it is plagiarism. I want my money back!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on JustDoMyHomework.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com