Write a Review

iWriter.com review

IWriter.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $2.2

iWriter.com review
2.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

IWriter.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ron Jun 23, 2022

the writing does not meet the criteria that I wrote.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Russell M. May 17, 2022

First and for most paper written nothing to do with instruction, very bias, stating the person is African American and voted Biden???? I would appreciate if it would leave personal opinions out writing essay

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jairo Jan 09, 2022

Too late to hand in assignments

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuka Oct 01, 2021

did not meet my requirements

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhongyang Sep 28, 2021

Deadline not met?. A rating of 4 is me being generous.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charles Sep 18, 2021

HORRIBLE! Writer was unresponsive and never even attempted to complete any portion of the paper. Missed due date! Why place a bid if you have no intent to complete the job. That's an asshole move!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noor B. Aug 07, 2021

He failed me on my assignments and refused to read the passage required to answer the questions correctly, he is horrible and repeatedly used excuses to why he couldn't complete the task with a passing grade. He does not write college level work, it was cut and pasted from google.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Randa Mar 14, 2021

Communication was poor. She promised a preview in 12 hours, but Did not do as promised. I extended the preview agreed deadline and she totally did not do as the initial instructions required. Had too much on her plate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth J. May 22, 2020

I got an F. It was the worst grade, I've ever received. What's wrong with you, guys?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send