Write a Review

IndiaAssignmentHelp.com review

IndiaAssignmentHelp.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.99

IndiaAssignmentHelp.com review
3.0
7 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

IndiaAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adrian F. Jun 30, 2022

I want to cancel the order because my personal information is leaking.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alicia Jun 13, 2022

Very poor service given by the expert. No proper work done. Did not attempt to finish the work before or on the due date. He just started after the due date. I have seen better experts which delivered me the assignment before due date.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yu H. May 16, 2022

the writer started late and that led to deadline extension many times!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tovmas Mar 28, 2022

The writer didn't upload my paper on time. This writer said at 3:00pm that he/she will upload my paper once he/she gets back to work. By 5pm, this writer hasn't upload my paper. I even waited extra 3 hours past the deadline for this writer to upload my essay. This essay was worth 110 points.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peggy N. Sep 15, 2021

late, out of deadline

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gina Sep 10, 2021

I escalated the poor quality of the paper to the "Support Team". I received an email that I can cancel the order and the released payments should be compensated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ilias B. Jul 01, 2021

The writer rushes his work and did not maintain the same voice throughout. Grammatically the paper I received was inadequate, conceptually it met the requirement for the given prompt. However, this was achieved unremarkably. Given the price point, I expected a higher quality of work. If you are struggling to complete an important assignment, this writer's work will serve as a baseline for completion. Expect no higher than a low B grade paper at best and to have to spend some time on revisions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send