Write a Review

HomeworkForSchool.com review

HomeworkForSchool.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

HomeworkForSchool.com review
2.0
8 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

HomeworkForSchool.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Krystina H. Sep 17, 2023

The part one does not satisfied with the requirement. I provided an example in the introduction of this assignment. It should focus on the movement rather than the feeling about dancing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Casey Jun 10, 2023

Stay away from this write! does not follow instructions at all and turned in assignment 5 hours after the due time. I had to explain what the assignment was about 3 times for him/her to correct it for me and he/she still didn't follow the instructions. Not a good writer at all!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa Z. Apr 10, 2023

No response since I assigned writer! I don't have that kind of time.... to keep sending messages and get no response sorry!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dina G. Dec 25, 2022

The writer submitted the assignment 4 hours late and did not complete the assignment. He asked for a 2 hour extension 45 minutes before the deadline! The assignment is still incomplete and he has not responded to any of my messages.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Feb 12, 2022

The paper I received needed quite a bit of correction and the wording was sometimes akward--not words or sentences your average English speaking person would use.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lillian R. Dec 14, 2021

Rushed. No academic voice was used. Seemed to be the equivalent of high school quality work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gomer Jun 04, 2020

I don't understand whether my writer was good or not, because my paper was done almost perfect there was a few mistakes, but the writer didn't include some of my theories. After I received my paper I had to rewrite my assignment and include it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel May 08, 2020

I wasn't using writing services for a long time. But a few weeks ago, I needed some writing assistance and decided to place my order with this website. When did writing services become so terrible?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send