Write a Review

HomeworkFor.me review

HomeworkFor.me

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11

HomeworkFor.me review
2.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

HomeworkFor.me Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Atenas Jun 25, 2022

from the get go has no idea of instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bryan D. Jan 23, 2022

Writer does not reply

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samir A. Jan 05, 2022

The writer was very kind and responsive, but lacked in writing skill level (it was very convoluted and many sentences didn't make sense) and didn't quite cover what I'd asked for even though we talked about it. If you want a simple, for completion essay that sounds nice, go for it. But if you want a good essay that flows and has a thorough analysis, try writing it yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abhi Nov 16, 2021

was not released in time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laverne T. Oct 07, 2021

The work was rushed, half done. Not of any valuable information. References did not match work involved. Poor quality work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abdulla R. Aug 29, 2021

The paper was filled to the brim with grammar issues. Words were misspelled, the organization was all over the place, along with my final grade for the paper barely passing, I thankfully asked for one day extra to fix all of the mistakes this writer made, and will not be using his services any longer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sherry H. Jun 27, 2021

Very responsive, but at the time it was due I was sent only a partial draft when I had been checking in throughout the day on the essay's progress. Also the draft I received was copied from the sample example essay I sent and had not included any of the sources I sent or any information from the outline. I wouldn't recommend this service if you are in a time crunch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Awni Apr 12, 2021

I have failed this assignment. there were grammatical and typo errors in it. Even the person who wrote it could not realize he did major mistakes with the literature. it was disappointment for me. and a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fiona Jul 31, 2020

I will try again to cooperate with your writer, because I've got a C for my assignment. There was one positive thing in my paper. The writer included all my suggestions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send